PatfromSussex
Swansea are reporting that he has joined Slovan Bratislava, for an undisclosed fee.
Good luck Myko
Good news
I’m too old, to be able to cut and pasteI’m too old, to be able to cut and paste![]()
There’s a player in there, just another striker who leaves Hibs and makes it elsewhere, Melkerson, Vente, now probably MykoAll the best Myko.
I liked him. He took a while to settle in on loan at Hibs, but certainly in the second half of the season he contributed to our third place finish.
That's a good move for him.
There’s a player in there, just another striker who leaves Hibs and makes it elsewhere, Melkerson, Vente, now probably Myko![]()
Doing no bad according to reports on here.Melkerson?
Doing no bad according to reports on here.
Played 36 and scored 6. Played 4 out of 9 games this season, nae goals.I've no kept up tbf. What's his ratio?
BTW I did reckon like Vente he would be good with a striking partner.
Played 36 and scored 6. Played 4 out of 9 games this season, nae goals.
Never too old to be half cut and wastedI’m too old, to be able to cut and paste
Never too old![]()

Played 36 and scored 6. Played 4 out of 9 games this season, nae goals.
He's obviously tailed off from the earlier reports so good business to have said goodbye.Played 36 and scored 6. Played 4 out of 9 games this season, nae goals.
You never know he may well improve IMO, mibby be the next Haahahaland , hope we have a good sell on clause, mibby 50%So he's been pish then![]()
Bit confused?You never know he may well improve IMO, mibby be the next Haahahaland , hope we have a good sell on clause, mibby 50%![]()
You insured wi themBit confused?
Again?
Just gets me confused when the discussion goes on to Melkerson on a thread about Myko.You insured wi them
If Melkerson improved to be as good as his compatriot Erling Haaland and was sold for
Mega money and when we sold him we put in a sell - on clause would that not be a good thing![]()
Sorry Doc should have put re- melkersonJust gets me confused when the discussion goes on to Melkerson on a thread about Myko.
Maybe you're right, more brain training needed.
No apology required.Sorry Doc should have put re- melkerson![]()
Understandable Doc, the common issues here are unfulfilled potential inconsistency in performance, being injury prone.Bit confused?
Again?