My New Tattoo

Jamie

Radger than Radge
Solutions
Asbo LOVE IT ????Screenshot_20191128-183710_WhatsApp.jpg

By Davie Jay Kai. Musselburgh.

That's a fine piece of artwork.
The embroidered look is superb.

That's a fine piece of artwork.
The embroidered look is superb.
It's not a 'look'.
It is embroidered.
Hard as fukc is Jamie....

It's not a 'look'.
It is embroidered.
EXACTLY L ?

Belter ? where was it done ?

Asbo LOVE IT ????View attachment 1671

Very nice but Hibernian has only got one b in it!

Ha had you worried for a moment.

Very nice but Hibernian has only got one b in it!

Ha had you worried for a moment.

Dinnae you start. I said on the last tattoo thread on here and will repeat, dinnae go to that Tattoo place at the end of Ferry Road. I said everton with a capital E!

• eeverton11cn6.jpg
    eeverton11cn6.jpg
    69.1 KB · Views: 69
Dinnae you start. I said on the last tattoo thread on here and will repeat, dinnae go to that Tattoo place at the end of Ferry Road. I said everton with a capital E!
Oh man, for real? Fuck sake. That's no an easy fix.

It's not a 'look'.
It is embroidered.
He's been stitched up for that, though

Belter ? where was it done ?

David Jay Kai

He done 158 scottish cup tatts ?

IMG-20191130-WA0004.jpeg
IMG-20191129-WA0049.jpeg

Healing well alongside my TFH one

David Jay Kai

He done 158 scottish cup tatts ?
Yeah got mine done by David. He doesn't repeat them, each one is slightly different. His quality is brilliant. I'll be back once I've saved some pennies.
Quality tat J?

Yeah got mine done by David. He doesn't repeat them, each one is slightly different. His quality is brilliant. I'll be back once I've saved some pennies.
Quality tat J?
Aye, he said he had to stop as he had done all variants ✅???

The best Hibs badge tattoo that I have seen.

He plays some very weird music ?
But very good artist

Asbo LOVE IT ????View attachment 1671

Old sewn on "Badge" tattoos are getting popular as fuck. Thats a belter J. Looks really well done

I genuinely thought it was a joke.....that it really was just an embroidered badge!

Its most defo real mate, a thing of beauty, costly but well worth the money, so pleased with it. ?

20191130_221831.jpg
20191130_221911.jpg
20191130_221927.jpg

He even has wee threads that you sometimes get on embroidered badges ????

I’ve not got a tattoo but seriously thinking about one, how are they charged? Is it time based?

Yes.

Generally about £60 an hour as a rough guide.

Or 10 packs of snout if you're getting a prison tat.

Yeah, I'm liking that. He looks worth his money. Good work.

This from the same guy... my daughters a young ballet dancer....B9AA0DF7-9FCE-4086-B672-029FD09E9AAF.png

This from the same guy... my daughters a young ballet dancer....View attachment 1716
Love that Hatts!

This thread has been viewed 2242 times.