EH17 Jimmy Only Parking Spot In The Avenue Radge Private Member Joined Jun 18, 2022 Today at 5:51 PM #241 Hattie said: It’s a golden opportunity to tear into them mate yes. Really makes you wonder why he isn’t… and btw mate, it’s £billions Click to expand... Bloody phone putting millions rather that billions
Hattie said: It’s a golden opportunity to tear into them mate yes. Really makes you wonder why he isn’t… and btw mate, it’s £billions Click to expand... Bloody phone putting millions rather that billions
greencol Almost knackered radge. Private Member Joined Sep 22, 2002 58 minutes ago #242 EH17 Jimmy said: Do you not think then Stu that Starmer and his government should be doing more to highlight this? They have been very quiet about the missing £millions. Anyone would think that THEY had something to hide. Click to expand... The Labour party wont be too noisy. The Mandelson caper has cost over a million already.
EH17 Jimmy said: Do you not think then Stu that Starmer and his government should be doing more to highlight this? They have been very quiet about the missing £millions. Anyone would think that THEY had something to hide. Click to expand... The Labour party wont be too noisy. The Mandelson caper has cost over a million already.
emerald green Private Member Joined Jan 12, 2006 28 minutes ago #243 Archie said: Have you not noticed the relentless attacks on Labour? On this very board too! Click to expand... aye ya radge... frae the same folk!!!
Archie said: Have you not noticed the relentless attacks on Labour? On this very board too! Click to expand... aye ya radge... frae the same folk!!!