joethehibby
Doesn’t matter what has gone before or who you are, if your form dips you get dropped, out of Liverpool squad for game at Inter Milan . Arne wielding the axe - thoughts 
Not having a good day, becoming more commonI think it's "wielding".
Not having a good day, becoming more common![]()
Nothing new thenIndeed.
You just have to misplace a couple of letters and your post becomes urined.
It's written in hieroglyphics anyway Stu.I’ve read, or tried to read something he was ranting about that caused some problems. But being paywalled i don’t know what he said![]()
Norway has a huge Liverpool fan base. Something to do with Norwegian TV showing Liverpool European games live in the 70s and 80sHe basically said to Norwegian press( strange one) that he's been thrown under a bus by the mgr and does not need to prove himself.
He'll be away in January or slott will be sacked and he'll start scoreing again for fun and all will be forgiven.
He isnae, St Helens signed him.That'll be him aff to Saudi. Shame to end on such terms tbh. Will always be an absolute legend regardless.
Its vomit inducing the Liverpool love in over here. Apparently a fair few thousand Norwegians are at Liverpool home games every other week.Norway has a huge Liverpool fan base. Something to do with Norwegian TV showing Liverpool European games live in the 70s and 80s
There used to be a bus went from Inverness to every Liverpool home game - not quite Oslo admittedly but quite a trek on a bus.Its vomit inducing the Liverpool love in over here. Apparently a fair few thousand Norwegians are at Liverpool home games every other week.
I was in wick for a weekend, my mate has family up there.There used to be a bus went from Inverness to every Liverpool home game - not quite Oslo admittedly but quite a trek on a bus.
Doubt they would’ve won their two titles without himThat'll be him aff to Saudi. Shame to end on such terms tbh. Will always be an absolute legend regardless.
agreed Joe, on his day the guy was the best in the world. Outrageous goal and assist statsDoubt they would’ve won their two titles without him![]()
Must confess I did not know that. Just knew their was a following over there. Is it due to their games being shown live in the 70s/80s?Its vomit inducing the Liverpool love in over here. Apparently a fair few thousand Norwegians are at Liverpool home games every other week.
Man utd have always been absolutely huge in Norway too for years now, although to be honest with their TV deals these days all the EPL clubs probably have a following over there, to the detriment of teams in their own country no doubtMust confess I did not know that. Just knew their was a following over there. Is it due to their games being shown live in the 70s/80s?
Its the same in Scotland to an extentMan utd have always been absolutely huge in Norway too for years now, although to be honest with their TV deals these days all the EPL clubs probably have a following over there, to the detriment of teams in their own country no doubt
It's written in hieroglyphics anyway Stu.
He's probably got his signing on fee so I dinnae think he'll worry aboot getting his man fae Cairo![]()
Many Scousers lived/worked there#There used to be a bus went from Inverness to every Liverpool home game - not quite Oslo admittedly but quite a trek on a bus.
The bus was running in 2012Many Scousers lived/worked there#
In the yards in the area
I worked at Ardersier in the late 80s/early 90s
Loads of them there, as was at Nigg Bay and Invergordon
That might explain the bus !
Plenty English in the Highlands !!The bus was running in 2012