Findlayhibby
Didnae even know this was happening.Man U won aparently.Why choose Murryfield?
Seen 48K no sure if that's right Stu.Anyone know what the crowd was? Cant believe they thought this was a showpiece.. maybe for a few but cannot see it being much off a crowd
According to the Manchester Evening Standard, it is.Seen 48K no sure if that's right Stu.
Was at Liverpool Napoli game at an I think 60K crowd at Murrayfield a couple of years ago. There was zero atmosphere.Anyone know what the crowd was? Cant believe they thought this was a showpiece.. maybe for a few but cannot see it being much off a crowd
Seen it on BBC DubAccording to the Manchester Evening Standard, it is.
I’m actually amazed there was that much tbh…Seen 48K no sure if that's right Stu.
I'd imagine a lot of bairns in that total.I’m actually amazed there was that much tbh…
Yep he was.If I'm reading it correctly Fish was brought on.
Ask Moaty.Wee question, who the fuck are Man United?
Nah,Falkirk havenae got that many supporters,and why would they be interested in Man U Lyon.I'd imagine a lot of bairns in that total.
As folk have mentioned there would have been a gazillion rugrats at the game.According tootyinfo, 47.870. £40.00 for an adult ticket, ridiculous.
Good on you for taking your laddie and I hope, at least, he liked the spectacle.Took my laddie, a fair crowd but zero atmosphere and one of the worst games of football I've seen in a long time. I wouldn't rush back to any of these type games again. My laddie wanted to see Man U play but as moathibby says it was 'who, who? when reading the line ups, overall pretty disappointing. 10 player changes at half time including Fish, Fred coming on for the 2nd. We left after 75mins as 1 - it was a crap game, 2 we wanted to beat the rush for trams