Lost Posts

MixuDave

Well who lost the most then lol without being exact I reckon I lost roughly 4000 :-(
Cannae mind what my rep power thing was so no sure how much, if any, I lost on that front but goany have sair thumbs getting the old post count back up lol

ive lost about 4k a naw, and ive defo lost about 150 rep power pts!!

and this is what we get for donating our hard earned cash. :banger:

long live the old bounce!!

SevcoBounce now is it?

:wink:

ive lost about 4k a naw, and ive defo lost about 150 rep power pts!!

and this is what we get for donating our hard earned cash. :banger:

long live the old bounce!!

SevcoBounce now is it?

:wink:

Another my cocks bigger than your cock thread, to hark back to a lost post! :smug:

I think it should be ServercoBounce!

Another my cocks bigger than your cock thread, to hark back to a lost post! :smug:

I think it should be ServercoBounce!

Not at all Jacko, but am happy to agree your the bigger cock if that makes you happy bud?

I only lost about 600 posts, a bit surprised at how little i,ve posted in the last couple of years. I,m not unhappy to see some bouncers posts gone though. An old bounce, a new start.

I forgot to make a meal out of post number such as 1875, so I'll get the chance to now! :smug:

I have no idea how many posts I've lost, I don't really check.

I've lost a few posts. 6 panels and a gate, wis that last bad storm we had.:rascal:

Well who lost the most then lol without being exact I reckon I lost roughly 4000 :-(
Cannae mind what my rep power thing was so no sure how much, if any, I lost on that front but goany have sair thumbs getting the old post count back up lol

I'm pretty sure I was up around 25k in posts before we warped. And surprisingly enough I have lost a wheen of rep points [The surprise being that I had any to lose].

Dave - I doubt you need to worry about rep points mate :077:

EDIT: And remember kids. The only way to increase your post count is to post, so get cracking.

Your penis will increase in size and girth in direct correlation to your post count. Zitelli'sHeid told me so :wink:

I'm pretty sure I was up around 25k in posts before we warped. And surprisingly enough I have lost a wheen of rep points [The surprise being that I had any to lose].

EDIT: And remember kids. The only way to increase your post count is to post, so get cracking.

Your penis will increase in size and girth in direct correlation to your post count. Zitelli'sHeid told me so :wink:

Didn't he just say he becomes a larger Penis the more he posts lol

Jim Traynor must have been a secret poster on here too then, 'cos he's a big fat cock

Did ye see the Docs pre-crash post count? Auld goat must have struggled tae walk!

I frequently struggle to walk Dave.

There are a number of different reasons for this but sadly none involve excessive penis size or circumference.
:coffee:

I frequently struggle to walk Dave.

There are a number of different reasons for this but sadly none involve excessive penis size or circumference.
:coffee:

Wallet too heavy? Someone steal yer zimmer? :-D