Willo Flood having a total meltdown was brilliant to see,neither team can defend for Toffee though
Plastic Whistle have equalized.
Plastic Whistle are winning.
See Ross county are up 1-0 moving them to 11th as it stands on goal difference
Finished 1-1...Ross County relegated.
Partick Thistle to play Livingston in Play-off final.
Ross County have done well to stay in the top league for so long. Feel a bit sorry for Liam Fontaine but he done his best for them.
I think Partick will beat Livingston over two legs.
Neither of them beat the SPL team in a play off.
Mon the Livi Lions
Meh.
Perhaps they should've stayed as Ferranti instead of being 'franchised' into Meadowbank
Who were apparently a proper team, despite playing in front of about 300 fans.
Though Livi are a tin pot team despite averaging 3-4 times that attendance, despite having won a National Cup Final (!) and despite them having played in Europe.
As for Partick, proper fitba team an aw that? What do they bring to ER? About 300 fans. And I think your description of the Livi fanbase isnae actually that far off the Partick fanbase (swap roundabout weirdos for luvvies-and disregard the turncoat part as I've no idea what you actually mean?).
For me personally: Partick stay up and I'll be working when we play them away.
Livi come up and it's a half day, a walk down the road, couple of pints and into the game.
Mon the Livi Lions
Thanks for clarifying the turncoats comment. I don't know any of these people-but I'm willing to believe they exist. Maybe some of them through financial or moral reasoning just decided to bring up their kids supporting the local team rather than dragging them to the weege/embra just to keep family traditions going? I don't know.
But I do know that I've read countless posts on the Bounce over the years berating people from all over Scotland for NOT following their local team - and following (usually) one arse cheek of the bigot brothers instead.
That's NEVER going to change unless these "turncoats" raise their kids differently is it?
I very, very rarely have a day oot down the Centre but I would 100% prefer it over a day in the weege.
Re your last point. IF Livi come up I'll happily treat you to several cervezas when the Hibees roll into town. GGTTH
Excellent, I look forward to it! (after tonight, its looking likely).

Not looking good for Thistle.
Another plastic pitch to play on next season
Hearts new striker can't play on them so that's 6 games a season he can't play.Not they get any points away from Tynie anyway mind you...Another plastic pitch to play on next season
Another plastic pitch to play on next season
How fucking depressing.
Hearts new striker can't play on them so that's 6 games a season he can't play.Not they get any points away from Tynie anyway mind you...
Are we sure it’s a plastic pitch down there? My mate who was there for the Dundee Utd playoff game reckons it’s not?
They're getting one.
Michael Stewart got pelters from them for saying he was disappointed that they had gone up because 25% of the pitches would be plastic next year. Sad times.
They're getting one.
Michael Stewart got pelters from them for saying he was disappointed that they had gone up because 25% of the pitches would be plastic next year. Sad times.