What fuckin planet is she on?
It used to be apprenticeships, 'who you know' and 'experience', now in a lot of sectors there's so much more emphasis on bits of paper (there is a whole industry built on it) - I work in the nhs and I've never worked alongside so many numpties in my life.Not enough training and opportunities for better paid jobs. If you're luck enough to go to college/uni at a younger age that is usually the one opportunity. Once you start getting mortgages and bills to pay it's not so easy.

Seen Kay Burley at the top of the interview and.... hook line and sinker

What fuckin planet is she on?
This is a good point, words like cow and b*tch can be seen as misogynistic. That's why I made a point of calling Rachel Maclean a daft c*nt yesterday. I'm all for equal opportunities abuse.And btw silly and cow she is not. Nor is any woman deserving of such a title.
You did say you were from .net didn't you?So clearly sarcasm and parody goes over your head mate. Try watching it again.
And btw silly and cow she is not. Nor is any woman deserving of such a title.
So clearly sarcasm and parody goes over your head mate. Try watching it again.
I didYo
You did say you were from .net didn't you?
HahaThis is a good point, words like cow and b*tch can be seen as misogynistic. That's why I made a point of calling Rachel Maclean a daft c*nt yesterday. I'm all for equal opportunities abuse.
Without trivialising and to alleviate the mood a little is 'masogenistic' a Freemason with prejudices against women?I did
Itโs all very proper over there obviously
So is it ok to be a masogenistic arse on bounce?
Itโs misogynistic ya silly cow.I did
Iโve coined a new phrase!Without trivialising and to alleviate the mood a little is masogenistic a Freemason who despises women?
Obviously. My only comment is your response is one I would expect to read every day of the week on .netI did
Not while there's dogs on the street.Fuck me.
Fuck me.
Try becoming a CEO in a small companyI was fine financially and started a business...lost all my money and ended up with 30 grand debt on top...so much for that idea
I do get that some people can earn extra and see a lot of young people at work choosing to work 3 day weeks because they can work sessional and pick and choose, but for the majority the world is not like that and if they could work for more money doesn't she think they already would be??
Good old parody Rosie, she catches the unwary every time.I just showed this to my line manager.
I explained I wanted more hours at a better rate. He said โ aye, thatโs nae problem, how much more do you want?โ
And amazingly, this lassie thinks getting folk out to work for nothing is a viable option. It was the Brexit plan all along. Get these plebs working harder without any rights.
Its actually impressive they got the turkeys voting for Christmas.
Maybe just my bad luck that this was the first post I saw. Came here for a less hateful experience which has really worn me down the past couple of seasons. I realise itโs not hate, just misplaced choice of words.Obviously. My only comment is your response is one I would expect to read every day of the week on .net
In my short time on the bounce I find it to be less judgemental and school master-ish.
Welcome btw.
Although my reply was a bit tongue in cheek I did actually mean it. I'm woke as fuck so whilst my brain still proposes words like bint and cow I try to stop them from coming out of my mouth. If it's a term of abuse I wouldn't use for a man I try not to use it for a woman either. Will still abuse the daft bastards though, regardless of gender, it would be misogynistic not to.Hahawell exceptions can be made, but not calling the clever Tory Mickey taker a cow, she deserves full credit and respect.
Yeah, hook line and sinker she got me.Good old parody Rosie, she catches the unwary every time.
That's why she's so good. You wouldn't be in the least surprised if things she says came from a ministers gob.Yeah, hook line and sinker she got me.
But didnโt a government minister come out and say similar yesterday?
Aye, that's what this is a parody of.Yeah, hook line and sinker she got me.
But didnโt a government minister come out and say similar yesterday?
I think she's just got confused because she knows her Prime Minister is a Barclays Banker, as the old cockney rhyming slang would say.
Good point.So clearly sarcasm and parody goes over your head mate. Try watching it again.
Oh ffs, another silly cow.Good point.
Really no acceptable these days or anytime actually.
Oor Billy isn't far off Shrinks age so we can let him off but remember just cause it was OK to say in the 40s doesn't mean it's right![]()
A tory deserves respect!!Hahawell exceptions can be made, but not calling the clever Tory Mickey taker a cow, she deserves full credit and respect.
Sure he means the wifie who's taking the piss out the torysA tory deserves respect!!ffs Iโve heard it all now. Man or woman