• Anyone that shops on amazon... do us a wee favour and help us earn some cashola...

Use this link to help us earn... CLICK HERE

It's cool if you don't wanna... just click the X to dismiss this notice... and NO this isn't an April Fool ya bam!!! 🤣

Lewis and Paul fix

I love them both, but thought both were only average last night if truth be told.
LS was steady , without really influencing the game much but played as he always does with passion and full effort.
PH didn't look match sharp, though was cool in possesion. He was a tad unlucky when trying to block the first goal and the ball took a wicked deflection from him straight into the goals. The second goal he seemed to show Spoony to his right ( while coming in from the left) and Spoony accepted it and curled a peach into the top corner. I would have thought PH knew his weaker side .
But , it's very easy sitting on the couch watching football. 😉
Fair points, but they would still be better than what we have especially LS at LB . Time will tell if our CB’s improve or not and we will see how Iredale does IF he gets a chance 🤷‍♂️

My ST brother saying they are playing really well and are standouts in their defence , no fault at any of the two late goals conceded, he says Hanlon is a class act, no real surprise .

True, but have we actually improved or even equaled their positions since they left
Obita offers more going forward , I wasn't a massive fan of PH in his later years . We haven't really improved for quite a while being honest . A win against ST J hasn't convinced me of much

Mibby PH’s dip in form was mibby him playing through injuries, never 100% fit 🤔

Hurts my heart seeing him in another teams shirt. I hope he's finally appreciated where he is
You say that as if he was never appreciated at Hibs which is nonsense. He was very much appreciated.

I'm the latter years I tend to agree, but during the main there was a lot of dissenters sadly. Of both him and Hanlon

Queens park v Raith rovers tnite on bbc scotland
Paul and lewis back at hampdung should bring back memories 😜

Came up on my FB memories. On this day in 2017, Killie at hame. Sure we got a draw.

• IMG_1222.png
    IMG_1222.png
    1.2 MB · Views: 11
Is that your grandbairn as mascot Bill?
Aye C, the youngest, Hibs daft, his twin sister is a gunt fan. Her other Granda is a non attending Gunt so she wanted tae be like him. She's actually been a mascot at Easter Road tae. He took our grandson tae Easter Road once when me and my laddie were away. Folk ask me if I would take my granddaughter tae Tynie.... that'll be fuckin right.:no:

Brilliant... the wee man looks made up B 💚.

Support The Bounce

£39.05
Ends in......
0 hours, 0 minutes, 0 seconds
  39.1%