Lennon enquiry

He's a winner! How did his last spell with the smellies go?
Use yer heid !! He certainly used his tae get intae our players heids on having a winning mentality or have you forgotten that ? N who gives a flying fuck about celtic 💁if it wasnt for us they wouldnt exist please remember that fact …so are you saying that if lennon is appointed you wont be back at easter road ? Or even offer your support 💁

A man with that mental flair is what we badly need ..and who knows even cambell could improve 💁

As the speculation on NL builds……………………….. if it’s him, will he empty the current back room team including SDG and replace with his own, that might not go down well with many of the support.

I've mixed emotions about Lennon. Was great for a long while but the end was a horror show.

That said, of the people being touted, I'd be up for a return of Lennon over Brown, McIness, Evans, McKay or pretty much anyone else the papers and pundits have spewed forth.

The football should be good, his post match interviews won't be a load of cliches and riddles.

It's being reported in the S*n so it must be true......

The rag also has a wee pic of him at Glasgow Airport amongst stranded travellers.

His PR team are doing a good job of keeping him in the news eh? Two mentions in the one edition.
Anyone would think he's out of work and looking for a job.

Added bonus is that if he doesn't even get a sniff of the job his mates in the SSM can hint that he turned it down, probably because "Hibs couldn't match his ambition".

It's being reported in the S*n so it must be true....

The rag also has a wee pic of him at Glasgow Airport amongst stranded travellers.

His PR team are doing a good job of keeping him in the news eh? Two mentions in the one edition.

Added bonus is that if he doesn't even get a sniff of the job his mates in the SSM can hint that he turned it down, probably because "Hibs couldn't match his ambition".

His gardening leave / compensation money from the Cypriot club must have ended…

Use yer heid !! He certainly used his tae get intae our players heids on having a winning mentality or have you forgotten that ? N who gives a flying fuck about celtic 💁if it wasnt for us they wouldnt exist please remember that fact …so are you saying that if lennon is appointed you wont be back at easter road ? Or even offer your support 💁

A man with that mental flair is what we badly need ..and who knows even cambell could improve 💁
so are you saying that if lennon is appointed you wont be back at easter road ? Or even offer your support. How the fuck do you end up at that conclusion from what i said

What ye shoutin fur 💁 so is that a yay or a nay can ye no just answer a simple question 💁

It's being reported in the S*n so it must be true....

Cant believe yev mentioned thwt paper on a working mans page 💁.. 😂

Last time round, the papers were trying to convince us Roy Keane was our next manager

I'm not denying he has a winners attitude. I'm just not sure Scottish football is the best place for him anymore. For his own good he's better off away to fuck from the hate filled halfwits that pollute the game here
Aye that thought crossed my mind aswell
But seems on the surface at least to be in a much better place.

He's making all the right noises