Le God

Chester Perry

Thank you god, for football, for Maradona.

Will this be the year the great man finally returns to ER?

Let's face it, this is potentially one of the best things about TF+RP not being there anymore.

Too long since so long.

To me, him appearing at Easter Rd again would be immense. Of those living ex stars from my era i.e. mid 80s onwards, Sauzee, Keef and Ivan would be those I'd most like to see back. Even willibg to forgive wee Russell for his wee aberrations to give him a welcome back. Mon Hibs, make it happen soon!

Hasn’t been interested previously and reportedly blanked a few attempts to get him back over the many years since he left.

He should make a few quid from the signed memorabilia that’s been agreed so made sense to try and get him for Hanlon Stevenson Foundation event/s.

Good luck to him, sure there will be plenty of interest.

Anyone else got this?

• 882323FF-7997-40EF-958A-04FA73699DC8.jpeg
    882323FF-7997-40EF-958A-04FA73699DC8.jpeg
    236.2 KB · Views: 91
I certainly used to have it. Haven't seen it in years. Will need to hunt in the loft once I sober up.
I'll check back in February.

Anyone else got this?
Aye, got the t shirt too. A classic.

I’ve still got a big roll of the promo posters somewhere, cracker

Oooooh. I'll start the bidding...

If I find them free to anyone on here

Kelman Greig was behind that? Whatever happened to him?

A lad we used to go to games with produced it with Kelman and some other material which wasn’t bad, not seen either in a few years now

Imagine the noise with Sauzeeeee, theres only one.....

Seems a decent chance Sauzee is appearing for HSF dinner this year

Fan pressure might sway him. Let's send a bounce delegation to his home town

.say 2k of us

Anyone else got this?

I'm really sorry, but the Hibs number 4 always has belonged, and always will belong, to one man alone in my mind - Pat Stanton.

Mind you, Franck Sauzee wisnae that bad a player. I quite enjoyed watching him. ?

This thread has been viewed 2412 times.