Full Time: KF Shkëndija 0 v 0 Hibs (Agg: 1 v 2)

I was trying to figure out what language the commentary was in! I actually think we've played OK but the final ball hasn't been great.
Apparently Macedonian, and eastern south slavic language which is almost mutually intelligible with Bulgarian and some Sebo-Croat dialects fae Wiki, mair interestin than the footie here....

Some players below minimum standard tonight, absolute basics not happening, it’s hot so let them off but pretty disappointing

Apparently Macedonian, and eastern south slavic language which is almost mutually intelligible with Bulgarian and some Sebo-Croat dialects fae Wiki, mair interestin than the footie here....
He gets a bit over-excited every time they have any sort of attack, even when theyre blasting it into row Z from 25 yards out

He's turning into a player you just don't expect to score no matter how many chances he gets.
0_Hibernian-FC-v-Kilmarnock-FC-Cinch-Scottish-Premiership.jpg

They're losing the heid a bit, first their rafa gets booked for literally ripping the jersey off Boyle, now Tam Ba is booked

That's a lotta subs at once late on.

Better be ready to hit the ground running, nae time to grow into it.

Might be albanian as that teams fans are ethnoc albanians. But what the fuck dae a ken
You could be right - i was going by the cyrillic letters on the boardshort, that's Macedonian. But I know a wee bit Russian and I can't really hear many in the commentaren, would know one or two.

So yeah maybe Albanian, an ancient language many consider near to what our forebears spoke in the caucasian steppes.

Ffs hibs , dinnae fk it up now