Use this link to help us earn... CLICK HERE
It's cool if you don't wanna... just click the X to dismiss this notice... and NO this isn't an April Fool ya bam!!! 🤣
Sure it will be worth waiting forThe Just Back may be delayed today. I am out, out.
You may want to stipulate P.M or A.M.I have told the wife I’ll either be back about quarter to three, or I’ll be back about save-my-plate-of-ma-tea o’clock.
She’ll know which one based on whether she can hear SOL from the window.
You'll no hear her shouting fae the window "yer tea's oot" then ,if our SOL is giving it laldy !!I have told the wife I’ll either be back about quarter to three, or I’ll be back about save-my-plate-of-ma-tea o’clock.
She’ll know which one based on whether she can hear SOL from the window.
Is it your Birthday today mate??? If it is Happy Birthday pal enjoy your day out and hopefully 3 points.The Just Back may be delayed today. I am out, out.
Look forward to reading it maybe on WednesdayThe Just Back may be delayed today. I am out, out.
Outstanding
AmazingJust Back will be delayed until@1875 sobers up.
Please be patient and until then
MON THE FUCKIN HIBEES!!!!!
Don’t know if it’s been mentioned elsewhere, but the aforementioned Rod Petrie was in BTG today. He must’ve enjoyed the match I’m sure.