joethehibby
Criminal record 
So is Mistletoe and Wine by Cliff Richard but we don’t start a new thread on it every festive seasonCriminal record![]()
Ah, didn’t know there was one last year, not paying attention, apologiesSo is Mistletoe and Wine by Cliff Richard but we don’t start a new thread on it every festive season![]()
He's already done jailtime, and made more than one appearance in court Joe.Criminal record![]()
Okdk, didn’t realise . knew he was a bawbag, didn’t know he’d been in the clanger, oopsHe's already done jailtime, and made more than one appearance in court Joe.
Nothing to see here.
Yeah...we should promote tyranny and erosion of free speech.Criminal record![]()
I hear North Korea is nice this time of year.
Ganjang.You got a source for that?
Yeah...we should promote tyranny and erosion of free speech.
You dont have tobe a fan of him to see the clear road UK is going down.
I hear North Korea is nice this time of year.
Doubt it , that would have kept Ryan happy right enoughA slap and taking his phone off him for a week would have sufficed
He's not nice guy.Just typical right wing,bigoted,loudmouth who unfortunately knows he's got and audience. Arsehole of the highest order. Nasty piece of work on the pitch and off it.
I think he’s probably just misunderstoodNot a very nice guy but does what he's done deserves the punishment he's received?
Lots of folk think aluka or whatever her name is, is a shite pundit

Yes he did. Shame it was the wrong sort of suspended!Not a very nice guy but does what he's done deserves the punishment he's received?
I'd be more concerned that one of the morons following him on Twitter believed that Jeremy Vine really was a child molester and attacked him.Yes he did. Shame it was the wrong sort of suspended!
We did the 'with rights [free speech] comes responsibilities' debate on here years ago. It was agreed there were limits to how far someone could go. Maybe you'd like to reopen that debate?
There has to be a line somewhere and JB done a high 2 footed tackle right over it.
Agreed. We learnt a long time ago (and perhaps again more recently..) that there are plenty morons out there who believe whatever shite they read on the internet.I'd be more concerned that one of the morons following him on Twitter believed that Jeremy Vine really was a child molester and attacked him.
I feel more sympathy towards his audience than him. Lowlife.Just typical right wing,bigoted,loudmouth who unfortunately knows he's got and audience. Arsehole of the highest order. Nasty piece of work on the pitch and off it.
The stand-up comic? His quickfire gags aren't to everyone's tastes but agreed calling him a nonce is a bit OTTJoey Barton is a scumbag. I also think Tim Vine is a total fanny but calling him a nonce is a step too far imo.
Not Tim but his brother Jeremy.The stand-up comic? His quickfire gags aren't to everyone's tastes but agreed calling him a nonce is a bit OTT![]()
I met Tim Vine at a Sutton game a few years ago. He’s cool. Jeremy thoughThe stand-up comic? His quickfire gags aren't to everyone's tastes but agreed calling him a nonce is a bit OTT![]()
He's not nice guy.
But its the whole tyrannical state that's the problem going forward here.
You can get a woke doctor cutting child's genitals...and that's ok.
You have an opinion...You get a conviction.
And a doctor that cuts a kids dick off cause he wants tobe a girl?Not a very nice guy but does what he's done deserves the punishment he's received?
Tell us where that path is and we'll get him.And a doctor that cuts a kids dick off cause he wants tobe a girl?
Cant vote
Cant drive
Cant drink
Cant smoke
Cant have sex
Its a dangerous path.
Bloody right he did. One thing to have an opinion,which he is of course entitled to,but another to come out with the stuff he did. He is a nasty wee snide twat and typical of those who hide behind it's just free speech pish. If you want to debate I'm all for it. He's every bit as bad a pundit as those he's slating btw.Yes he did. Shame it was the wrong sort of suspended!
We did the 'with rights [free speech] comes responsibilities' debate on here years ago. It was agreed there were limits to how far someone could go. Maybe you'd like to reopen that debate?
There has to be a line somewhere and JB done a high 2 footed tackle right over it.
Who's more dangerous?Tell us where that path is and we'll get him.
You.Who's more dangerous?
Dan McGrewWho's more dangerous?