Jack Ross?

1 Mcnamara

What's the word on the street folks. All seems a bit clandestine somethings not right.

And if nobody knows , let's make it up.:smug:

I heard he was trying it on wi the Budge :roll:

What's the word on the street folks. All seems a bit clandestine somethings not right.

And if nobody knows , let's make it up.:smug:

I heard he was trying it on wi the Budge :roll:

I heard he was tryin it on wi Potter and Budge found oot!:rascal:

I have no idea what this thread is about, but that's never stopped me in the past.

There are some really disgusting stories being circulated and I'm prepared to back any or all of them up.

Are there any pictures?

He was doing a Levein with the club doctor.

I'd do the levein with Karen Gibson, is that who he's been, erm, visiting :dunno: I note he has already been removed from their coaching staff page.

Let's be honest Dubbles, you'd do the levein with Willie Gibson nowadays :greenton

Pic for the Doc

hea%20095%20Willie%20Gibson.jpg

Let's be honest Dubbles, you'd do the levein with Willie Gibson nowadays :greenton

Pic for the Doc

I remember the wee shit well enough. I don't think he was particularly prolific against us though, not like wee fat Robbo.

Yeah he's gone and yes the correct person. 100% definitely. Allegedly.

Pic for the Doc

:fyi: post-fitbaw Willie Gibson owned the corner shop in the village I grew up in. I went to school with his kids. Taking that photo of Willie into consideration, his daughter is a surprisingly bonnie lass (I've no pics before Shrink even asks).

Doc needs pics man!

This one of Willie's daughter Debbie all grown up will do ...

debbie-gibson-playboy.jpg

:rascal:

Coaltown Of Balgonie ??

Aye, I've been in. I left around 15 years ago but my folks still stay on Millburn Avenue. Are you a Coaltown-ite yerslef Forza?

No i'm in Glenrothes , used to use the shop during my time at Velux and have known folk from Coaltown over the years