I have 6
One from Joe re the Burns Night
Joke i made about Bowie
The other 5 from a Belgian comic character !
One from Joe re the Burns Night
Joke i made about Bowie
The other 5 from a Belgian comic character !
I've got hunners. EGers / Jack / Findlay / Jack / EGers / Jack/ Findlay...

F.S. None from me? Must be an oversightI've got hunners. EGers / Jack / Findlay / Jack / EGers / Jack/ Findlay...
Repeat to fade ...![]()

We're talking all time here egb, not dailyI've got hunners. EGers / Jack / Findlay / Jack / EGers / Jack/ Findlay...
Repeat to fade ...![]()

I only have 5 in total but 2 of them are from JoeI have 8 from Joe. To be fair, most were for a touch of sarcasm.
6 from Smurf.....which is heartbreaking! But they're all on disagreeing on Hibs which is fair enough!
I've got 16 in total, and 8 of them are from Joe. 4 from @SmurfJust looked, I've got 41 'dislikes'.
Only 6 are NOT from Joe.
Seems a fair result.
I’ve got 11 ‘dislikes ‘ and likewise,only 6 or not from Joe.Just looked, I've got 41 'dislikes'.
Only 6 are NOT from Joe.
Seems a fair result.

I've got 23 angry responses and 7 of them are from Shrink.I’ve got 11 ‘dislikes ‘ and likewise,only 6 or not from Joe.
I’ve also got 9 ‘ angry responses’ and 8 are from you![]()
I've got 23 angry responses and 7 of them are from Shrink.
My 8 out of 9 trounces yours.I've got 23 angry responses and 7 of them are from Shrink.
I tried no to mention on the superstition thread if Shrink was up a ladder then a brolly would be needed.Did you mention urinary issues? (Damn! did it again)
Oi you this is about dislikes and thumbs down now.Is he away?
If so how much?
€ or £?
Sell on clause? How much?
Heard so many different things about all of it I haven’t an actual scooby what’s going on.
Does anybody![]()
I wondered wtf everybody was on about.. “angry responses”Oi you this is about dislikes and thumbs down now.
Get with the programme dude
You’ll need to wait until @joethehibby comes back on line to get the ‘real’ storyIs he away?
If so how much?
€ or £?
Heard so many different things about all of it I haven’t an actual scooby what’s going on.
Does anybody![]()

We all ken its gonna be undisclosed so we will never know until the accounts are published as Slov Sam digs inIs he away?
If so how much?
€ or £?
Does anybody![]()
JTH will know, but he wont tell us.We all ken its gonna be undisclosed so we will never know until the accounts are published as Slov Sam digs in![]()

Maybe had to sign a disclosure formJTH will know, but he wont tell us.![]()
I know what's happened to Joe but I can't tell you! ------------------------Ah,Sod it! He's away to Verona to babysit and act as translator for Kieron.JTH will know, but he wont tell us.![]()
I dinnae think they speak Kirkcaldynese in Italy... I may be wrong.I know what's happened to Joe but I can't tell you! ------------------------Ah,Sod it! He's away to Verona to babysit and act as translator for Kieron.
You're not wrong.I dinnae think they speak Kirkcaldynese in Italy... I may be wrong.
Fixed that for you before Joe reappears.All the very best Kieron, make the most of it and hope it's not the last time we see you in a Hibs shirt.
aggie, smurf, paigntonhibby, eh17fluffer, likes this postI've got hunners. EGers / Jack / Findlay / Jack / EGers / Jack/ Findlay...
Repeat to fade ...![]()
And they wiinnae get a penny for Shankland in the summer / He is offski as a free agentThe gunts will be in absolute seethe mode seeing as they were telling everyone and their granny he he only worth £1.5m and the unwashed with their normal hypocrisy realising they are not even at the races when it comes to Scottish talent these days… unless it’s Mcgowan![]()
great photoAll the best Keiron and thanks for the memories. This is my one of my favourite football pictures after him scoring in the last minute at Tannadice last season and myself standing on the wall behind him.
View attachment 20876
Do Fulham have a sell-on clause?
Nice one and a great result for him and for Hibs.I wish him well and will look out for Verona's results again as I did with Doig.All the best Keiron and thanks for the memories. This is my one of my favourite football pictures after him scoring in the last minute at Tannadice last season and myself standing on the wall behind him.
View attachment 20876
Do Fulham have a sell-on clause?

Life's too shortI wondered wtf everybody was on about.. “angry responses”![]()