If you had to eat a last meal....

Braehead Cabbage

Baldy radge
What would it be?

A conversation at work today on favorite foods led to a discussion on what your last meal would be.

My homemade scotch broth.

Steak pie,new tatties,peas,carrots and sprouts.

Hot apple pie with hot custard.tophat

Whats yours?

stovies and oat cakes for starter, mince & tatties with brown sauce for the main, chocolate angel delight with hunders and thousand's on top washed down with a pint of tennant's.... diet of champions!!!

Two day old home made lentil soup to start. With added leeks. Still crunchy.
Then a couple of pints of Belhaven Best washing down a big plate of steak, brussel sprouts, and beans. With a healthy scattering of jalapenos. And a side of fresh coleslaw to cool the palate.
Then a mammoth portion of home grown rhubarb crumble, with fresh cream.

That should produce a blast zone of around 2 miles around the crematorium.

Fcuk this going quietly lark.
:coffee:

Torn between a pint of best,IPA or red kola for the drink :dunno:

Chicken Noodle Soup

Fish Supper with Salt and Sauce

Artic Roll with Custard

Washed down with Coca Cola from a Glass bottle

Then i'd try Heroin just to see..... shhhh

020667.jpg

Well trimmed preferably.

Cigar and Cognac to follow.

020667.jpg

Well trimmed preferably.

Cigar and Cognac to follow.

Served a la Clinton ?

Has tae be red wine , tomato soup wi plain breed , the heel of course , red wine , fish supper , eh , red wine , rhubarb crumble n custard then red wine ! For supper its 20 smokes , followed by a cheeky wee red wine ! Eutopia ! All this whilst watchin oor 6 2 against the big team !
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

I would go for a nice steak washed down with as much cider as i could possibly consume i cant drink it anymore on doctors advice, so at that stage the consequences of it wouldn't matter and if im honest i would probably lose the steak and have a liquid meal :banana

Home made lentil soup

Mince, tatties and peas :approve:

Lucas kiwi sorbet (sp)

Then wash that down with a magners and shit loads of drugs for the sake of it :ura:

Starter -

Homemade lentil soup, left for a day or two to become thick - with buttered, well fired morning roll

Main -

Topcrust Steak Pie, mashed tatties AND a couple of the tatties ala Best Kebab, loads of gravy

Desert -

Aunt Bessies Apple Pie and Mackies Vanilla Ice Cream

Washed down with a crate of Kopparberg Pear.

Make KT wipe up the mess left over when im finished cooking in the chair. With a single sheet of Lifestyle/ Asda's own/ Londis kitchen roll.

Interesting,so far nobody has went for anything exotic or fancy tophat

starter would be broccoli and stilton soup

main steak rare with peppercorn sauce and roast potatoes and green beans

desert chocolate cake with vanilla ice cream

and for the drinks plenty pints of tennants :banana

Starter - Scotch Broth with lots of peppers.

Main - My Grans stovies (RIP hen..)

Dessert - Birds Strawberry trifle.

Starter, Home made Lentil soup...

Main, Medium to well steak with thick cut home made chips with mushrooms, Tomatoes and a slice of bread and butter.

Dessert, Apple crumble and custard...

:banana

A starter of prawn pilpil

small steak diane with no mushies

fish supper from anstruther chippie...salt n sauce

gallia melon

killie pie

cream o galloway ice cream with lemon cheesecake

all washed down with Peroni and Ardanza

Starter - Nachos from the Basement in Broughton St.

Main - My own Spag Boll

Pudding - Primary school Chisel Cake & Custard.

A pint o lager, a few toots and a couple o' acid tabs.

Helter Skelter and Goodbye

starter pumpkin soup

main steak pie chips peas and thick thick gravy

afters my mums triffile

washed down with a few cans of millers

My Dad's fryup

breakfast%20fry%20up.jpg

and a cup of tea.

Lentil Soup

My gran's (RIP Gran) home made Scouse with dumplings, mashed carrot and turnip; brussels sprouts

Home made apple crumble with creamy custard

Washed down with a cranberry J20

Steak and Peppercorn sauce
Buckfast
Baileys' cheesecake
Valium

Steak and Peppercorn sauce
Buckfast
Baileys' cheesecake
Valium

ah relief ! A man after ma own heart !
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

Chicken with mashed potatoes and yorkshire puddings and red kola to drink. Only in leven though. Couldn't eat yorkshire puddings anywhere else. I'm weird that way. :giggle:

Cheesecake or apple pie too

Salad
Steak Pie and all the trimmings
Apple Crumble and raspberry ripple ice cream
And a cuppa tea to wash it all down

steak pie is popular :yas:

Megan Fox.

Megan Fox.

Loving your work sir :nodding

Anything home made by my mum.

If there was any hope of a stay of execution that would take care of it.

Chicken Fillets with Cajun sauce!!

Megan Fox.

:rollfloor:rollfloor

Winner :applause:

Interesting,so far nobody has went for anything exotic or fancy tophat

The tasting Menu at Tom Kitchin's in Leith, fabulous, exotic and local....

My last meal would be a couple of bowls of my mums tripe soup-ok get the jokes in now; but its delicious! Followed by my mums rhubarb crumble with custard,followed by oatcakes and Danish Blue with real black coffee and a nice glass or two of red wine.
It would also be good to have a heap of sensemelia and have either lee perry or the clash playing in the background.:applause:

My last meal would be a couple of bowls of my mums tripe soup-ok get the jokes in now; but its delicious! Followed by my mums rhubarb crumble with custard,followed by oatcakes and Danish Blue with real black coffee and a nice glass or two of red wine.
It would also be good to have a heap of sensemelia and have either lee perry or the clash playing in the background.:applause:

Is this all in your fridge?

Nope.I thought you were going to say-that was a load of tripe or that was an "offal" meal. Nope I have nothing like that in my fridge and I haven't seen sensimelia in oooh 15 years.:fyi:

Go on then.

Sensemelia?

:shrink107:

my ma used to have a plate of mince an tatties waiting for me every saturday on my return from easter road when i was a wee nipper so that holds a special place. now it would have to be homemade lasagne with garlic bread washed down with a cheeky red and followed by a tiramasu tophat:thumbgrin

For the Dr.-sensimilia-The finest Jamaican grass-hashish-maryjoeanna.:fyi:

This thread has been viewed 3047 times.