Believe it or not I thought I had 'Well doon tae win that but mustn't have clicked on it. Currently 10 of my 12 timer £1 bet winning and 2 drawing.Motherwell v The Blue Toon on firestick.
1-1 . Almost h/t
Lol. I have 13 team acca. 12 winning and one drawing.Believe it or not I thought I had 'Well doon tae win that but mustn't have clicked on it. Currently 10 of my 12 timer £1 bet winning and 2 drawing.
One usually lets me doon, I'm hoping Motherwell was that one.Lol. I have 13 team acca. 12 winning and one drawing.
Didn't touch PD!!!
As my cousin says....There's always one let's ye doon'.One usually lets me doon, I'm hoping Motherwell was that one.
Guess what?:cryy:AND.... its Raith Rovers vomiting on my acca!
Fu&kin fifers!!!!!
No fuc& ing use!1-1 , watching the game![]()
Is it coming in now?!AND.... its Raith Rovers vomiting on my acca!
Fu&kin fifers!!!!!
Useless fifer shites!Oh well 2-2
Whose ken, serves ye right for dain 13 teamsUseless fifer shites!
Stick 'Ken' up yer rectum.
The rest did the job.Whose ken, serves ye right for dain 13 teams![]()
Fuck me man, that's a dull yin. And a John Robertson with a 5 minute hattrick starting in the 89th minute an awThe rest did the job.
The fifers bottled it..
Ach, it's only a quid, but when it's that close.....Fuck me man, that's a dull yin. And a John Robertson with a 5 minute hattrick starting in the 89th minute an aw
I’ll send you one tae, and see while you’re in that shit hole? I wid be ever so grateful if you would post it in the Starks Park letter boxAch, it's only a quid, but when it's that close.....
I feel cheated.
I'm away to phone Forza to get Joe's address.
I'm coming doon to put a shite through his letter box!
Ach, it's only a quid, but when it's that close.....
I feel cheated.
I'm away to phone Forza to get Joe's address.
I'm coming doon to put a shite through his letter box!
I could respond quite easily, but wont be dragged down to that levelI’ll send you one tae, and see while you’re in that shit hole? I wid be ever so grateful if you would post it in the Starks Park letter box