I wouldn't want to play her at pool, but....

2401776514_0e60ec8055.jpg

14t0wzr.jpg

2400958361_3c2e1d0dc2.jpg

Ouschan_J%20250pixel.jpg

Oh dear.

There's going to be so many one-liners posted here.....

I'll get to the end of the cue.

You wouldnt like to play her at pool becuase you would be to busy trying to "pool" her?:laff:

widnae mind getting my hands in her pockets

She can play with my balls.

would you go straight for the pink...... shit thats snooker

i wanna ravish her holes with my cue

May aswell keep it simple.
And sexual.....

Bet she's got a nice triangle........

she can polish my cue.....

I reckon she's a crabbit, torn faced wee munter :coffee:

Still do her though :coffee:

Its too late for double entendres :dunno:

Oh dear.

There's going to be so many one-liners posted here.....

I'll get to the end of the cue.

Firstly who is she ?

Secondly I would !

I'd quite happily go In-Off with her.....

I'd happily put my balls in her pocket.

I would let her win:wink:

Firstly who is she ?

Secondly I would !

Jasmine Ouschan - Austrian professional pool player.

And yip, I would too.

Think I prefer this one...Jennifer Barretta.

View attachment 3067

View attachment 3068

View attachment 3066

:applause: and she wears low cut tops, has bikini shots, and TBH is a better looking bird,

but wouldn't kick the other one out off bed for farting

You boys thats awful ! Thats someones daughter ! Aye right ! Is she playin at the bounce night ? If no might be worth an invite !
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

You boys thats awful ! Thats someones daughter ! Aye right ! Is she playin at the bounce night ? If no might be worth an invite !
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

Which one,

i would consider playing pool if they were

Which one,

i would consider playing pool if they were

Pool yourselves together, lads!

I think thats my cue to rest, wheres my cusion

This thread has been viewed 2662 times.