I can't believe you did that to me Dad.

14 year old kid brings down an opponent in the box.

The Dad has been cajoled into being the ref as an ex pro, he knows the rules!

He looks at the home Dads - pht! you're the ref.

He looks at the away Dads - you know the rules.

Whistle blows.

Penalty missed though!!!

Everyone's running back and Romeo to says to Dad David Beckham "I can't believe you did that to me Dad."

A lesson learned by the wee felly!

As if he didn't already have enough it now seems he's lucking enough to devote his life to bringing up his 4 kids - something again most Dads would love to do.

I love Becks ... and Bud ... and ....

He's just a laddie - lucky enough to have worked fecking hard at his trade and the world fell at his blessed feet and his good fortune continues.

... and for all that yin there's a yang in the form of Pointy Spice. Silly bugger doesn't even see THAT as a downer.

Step away from the keyboard jack before you say/type something you'll regret..... Drink and internet don't mix!

He's obviously been watching Jonathan Woss. :wink:

Will Ferrell was better value for money than Golden Balls who was only on to promote his latest "book".

Lots of pictures of his life. Nae words. :Bible:

He's obviously been watching Jonathan Woss. :wink:

Will Ferrell was better value for money than Golden Balls who was only on to promote his latest "book".

Lots of pictures of his life. Nae words. :Bible:

Yeah. Didn't think he pushed it as much as his publisher would have liked though.

Thought he was very respectful to SAF and when comparing books laughed as he said his own had fewer words and more pictures.

The boy takes in coaching brilliantly, football and PR coaching and better still knows his own limits.

Aye she's a wee poison dwarf but she'd make you feel like a monster with those wee hands around yer todge. :077:

I don't know why she gets such bad press on here. I'd certainly oblige her if she asked nicely.