Full Time: Huns 6 v 1 Hibs

I would go at them from the off with there questionable defence but knowing Heck we’ll try that tight game like the end of last season, I can’t see us getting anything if im honest.

1200 train for us then a pint with the lost tribe, come on Hibs let’s do these mutants

Don't think we can afford to sit back and wait on them tiring. Get right in aboot they horrible *&*^ from the first whistle to the last and we might just get a result.

Hundogs 0- Hibernians 3

Flo dropped

Newell must be Maradona in training, like. This is not a game for a "languid" player, imo. Happy to eat humble pie if he has a blinder, though!

BEDB8F38-7287-4B26-A455-731E66BDEBA4.jpeg

Flo dropped

He is not dropped, he is on the bench, so is SIR DAVID GRAY!!!!!!

Yup, same formation as first half last week though...

I am not surprised, it’s the Hecky way.

To be fair it makes more sense in a game like this than it did last week.

Predictable team apart from Flo. We'll find out today if the likes of Vela, Newell and Doidge are up to it.

I fear the worst but hoping everything clicks and we do them.

Far too weak in midfield and should have started with Flo and Doidge up front.

I think Doidge is in because Hecky thinks he will be better at holding the ball up. Tend to agree with him there. I'm a bit surprised Slivka isn't playing but possibly he isn't fully up to starting a game yet.

What channel is it on? (Important as it depends which pub I head for)

If that team doesn't tell hecky we need a couple more signings, nothing will

What channel is it on? (Important as it depends which pub I head for)
Rangers tv I think, don’t think it’s on zitelli ?

Huns tv I think, don’t think it’s on zitelli ?

F***sake! Why Sunday then?

Europe.

Cause they played thursday

Think it’s cause the Huns played in Europe

Because the huns played in Europe on Thursday night so get an extra day to recover. Hibs got the same last season. Same with Aberdeen who are also playing today.

Actually, I knew that. I blame the strong painkillers.[emoji2957]

Well fuck. 9 minutes gone, 1-0 to the Huns.

Switched it off all over the place, is mcg even fit

Gonna be a long afternoon ?

Ffs

this is murder 2nd to everything , could get embarrassing

Two awful

We are gonnae get scudded here. Jesus Christ. 2-0 after 15mins.

Utterly dreadful so far, chasing shadows

ffs 2 nil doon already

FFS HIBS

Fukin disgraceful Hibs !!!!! WTF is our so called manager thinking ?

Whittaker and Mallan just let Jones waltz past them there, shocking defending

Had a bad feeling about today. I thought 3 nil but could actually be more. [emoji20]

Fuck sakes

Getting skinned all over the place

And Mallan was talking about how Hecky will probably be snapped up before end of season...dunno where he got that idea

He might be snapped up by a pub team after he is fired by us

This thread has been viewed 24133 times.

£57.50