Keithd1875
Fined 3 grand for John Brown's "corrupt" comment.
Of course they've released a statement

I saw a couple of weeks back their reply… “aye but other folk have said worse and nothing was done”Fined 3 grand for John Brown's "corrupt" comment.
All clubs fans should video their bigoted hun fuck fans singing their “party tunes as McCoist calls it and send them en-masse to SPFL/SFA will be ignored but tag in police Scotland.. see how they ALL ignore racist sectarian bigots en-masse…Everyone else is "on watch" nowfucking arse holes
Should get fined for that tae, and for every other dig they will be bound tae make.Who do they think they are “warning the SFA” that “we are watching you”? Brown’s comment was - by any standards - out of order and they deserve to be fined. I’m sick of their sense of entitlement.
Bunch of weirdos.Who do they think they are “warning the SFA” that “we are watching you”? Brown’s comment was - by any standards - out of order and they deserve to be fined. I’m sick of their sense of entitlement.
Exactly, as bad as the other set of cheeks thinking they’re the victim Club.I saw a couple of weeks back their reply… “aye but other folk have said worse and nothing was done”
Even in clear cut cases they still profess they are the victims.
They really do promote the hatred their fans have and thrive off it
And all those who support, protect and try to justify their sectarianism and bigotry.Despicable, detestible institution
Reading this story and finding out about his previous, I’d like to hope he gets lifetime bans from all Scottish football clubs, personally I wouldn’t let him near a Kids match, it’s obvious he’s not going to change his ways![]()
Man jailed for throwing bottle at Celtic keeper during Old Firm game
Andrew Watt launched the missile at Viljami Sinisalo from a Rangers supporters section of Ibrox Stadium during the derby match in May.www.bbc.co.uk
Man, that's an auld one!Naming a stand after their former kit man. It's now known as the Jimmy Bell End.
And? They're all auld ones in my repertwar, dinnae tell me you've took this long tae suss me oot?Man, that's an auld one!
Time for bedI see they’ve agreed a deal to sign 16 yr old Zebedee Lawson from Brighton - I bet he’ll have a spring in his step.