Hibs v the Gunts - Scottish Cup Semi Final

Jamie / Mark, could I add 3 to the waiting list (on top of my existing 2) from Deer Park please?

The Craigie Club will be open at 8am for those wishing to get 'acclimatised' for the semi.

Whether it goes to Leith after the game will depend on a number of factors, main one being the driver.
Perfect mate,Beer and Brekky ?
Hopefully a decent collection would sway the driver....

Jamie, looking for one more (5) in total. I know it's a long shot but thought i'd ask anyway.

Scott.

No mate. Sadly buses right to game.

Ob well I'll just drive to Edinburgh . Anyone between there and Glenrothes needs picked up give me a shout

@Jamie Can i ask if The Bounce is applying for a block allocation of tickets or is it every punter for themselves when they go on sale :sm113:

just came to ask that lol

Hibby Carrick +1 on reserve list plz ?

Hey chaps, my crew have sorted other ways of getting there. Everyone of us will be at Hampden though to enjoy us righting the wrong.

[emoji1184][emoji110][emoji1184]

Cheers awbdy anyways [emoji106]

We will see what Hibs offer for tickets and parking. North stand everyone?

Hey chaps, my crew have sorted other ways of getting there. Everyone of us will be at Hampden though to enjoy us righting the wrong.

[emoji1184][emoji110][emoji1184]

Cheers awbdy anyways [emoji106]

Beefy, are you saying your whole group should now be removed?

I'm away tomorrow, I'll try to keep in the loop for ticket sales etc

Happy to get you one mate, pop me a note. Enjoy your trip!

North is fine with me Mark ??

Are we getting the same end as
We will see what Hibs offer for tickets and ...

More than happy to be part of the Bounce massive.

If it's 2 per ST I'll have one spare for the common good.

More fuckin holidays than .... someone who’s always on fuckin holiday.

Cheers. Great stuff ?. North is good for me ?

I’m up for that Mark ??

No sure what happened tae my reply lol
I’m in Mark ?

Aye mate [emoji106]

I will speak to the ticket office, see what they say.

Happy to get you one mate, pop me a note. Enjoy your trip!

I'll let you know if need be mate thanks

More fuckin holidays than .... someone who’s always on fuckin holiday.

You fir example lol

I’ll need an adult and 2 kids tickets for wherever we’re going if there’s a list ?

@Jamie @1875 - My lot would be interested in the block booking aswell ?

Awaiting on definite numbers for my group, more than likely be a couple seats not required. I’ll post soon to confirm.

Im up for the block as well ?

5 weeks out. Theres surely a chance that this is played behind closed doors. Based on if what's happening here goes like what is happening in italy.

Can we get a plus 1 to Mikeys numbers from Craigie please.

Sorry Jamie / Mark it's just 4 total for me now. One daftie forgot he was away that weekend.

@Jamie As it stands mate my group is now 7 in total (2 Kids).

Sound @Goals&Glory

@scott_b_ added your 1 and @hibbycarrick your 2

Jamie, looking for one more (5) in total. I know it's a long shot but thought i'd ask anyway.

Scott.

Sorted

Much appreciated Jamie.

The club will not be offering block bookings for the semi final, I have just received an email about it.

Aw that`s a pity. A bit shite for us Billy Nae Mates that`s going on our own but hey-ho.. ? ?

I am happy to buy your ticket when I buy my groups. Never did have that pint in Dingwall! ?

Mair than welcome to come with me matey ?
I’ll be trying to get seats with the usual crew

I’m the same billy no mate,just me going from Falkirk,probably just get the train,noise up the puddle drinkers..
Which stand would be best for me ticket wise...

Can someone suggest a block or group of seats us single, no mates, group should try for?

Who else will be in the Hibs Club when this goes behind closed doors?
Hotel and train already booked and paid for so I’m coming up regardless ????

Can someone suggest a block or group of seats us single, no mates, group should try for?
Section O (OUTSIDE) ????

Who else will be in the Hibs Club when this goes behind closed doors?
Hotel and train already booked and paid for so I’m coming up regardless ????
Aye no looking good for this to not be played behind closed doors. ?

This thread has been viewed 14012 times.

£57.50