Hibs Picks

daveythehibby

Anyone won on this?

Not yet... But I've only played twice.

No I’ve not, but I’ll give it go this Sunday.

Doesn’t look hard in fairness, just need Hibs win and a few goals ?

Been awful in the 2 I have played :cryy::53::3:

It’s a free punt. Do it.

shall I do a weekly run through with stats thoughts based on evidence?

It’s a free punt. Do it.

shall I do a weekly run through with stats thoughts based on evidence?
YES ?

Nisbet to score today! That should pick me a point up today

?

@Jamie wins £83.33

Well done.
I managed 19th equal.... Best yet ☺️

Well done.
I managed 19th equal.... Best yet ☺️
i got 14 points , my best yet lol

@Jamie wins £83.33
It was £27.78 ?

If only had the keeper just made 2 saves

No me. £27.78 ??

If only
eh ? your photo i thought , ah obviously wasnt updated , it had you down for 80 odd

Joint 3rd... grrrr. Loads others with 19 points. Bastards ???

Screenshot_20201115-190623_Hibs Picks.jpg

better than nothing though
Aye mate, and for free

I'll go again, Celtic selections going in now...this is a hard one to predict?

Do I use my Heart or Head for predictions? Heart:54:

I'll go again, Celtic selections going in now...this is a hard one to predict?

Do I use my Heart or Head for predictions? Heart:54:
Hibs to Win. ?

I'm waiting for a bit of an idea of possible injuries as a player not scoring if he doesnt play gets you a point :) and how come Newell passing to Mallan who then shot and scored isn't an assist ?

And if only I had put 0 for doidge lol.

Here were my picks.

Screenshot_20201116-193455_Hibs Picks.jpg

And if only I had put 0 for doidge lol.

Here were my picks.

View attachment 3751
So JN got an assist for you but not for me ?

According to that he did ?‍♂️

Whats yer username D?

I would like to have given it a go , but every time I try to sign up it tells me my registration has failed.
So, uninstalled the thing.

Whats yer username D?
DazH1875 , i finished on 14 points

I would like to have given it a go , but every time I try to sign up it tells me my registration has failed.
So, uninstalled the thing.
Are you using your proper sunday name ?

I was ,J.
After posting last night, I d/l it again.
Got through the sticky part , but it didnt send the verification code to my phone.
Back to square one.

Got in at last.
Thank f*ck!
Now to watch everyone else win......

Got in at last.
Thank f*ck!
Now to watch everyone else win....
Someone else who will beat me:cryy:

Wow, so far only 19% of people think Doidge will score against Celtic this week. I might pull some points back

Someone else who will beat me:cryy:
Doubt it Davey.

100% :giggley::7:

Only 23% of Hibs fans think we'll actually win?. I know Aberdeen and Dundee (bar last 15mins) performances have not been great but there is only 5 point difference between us, it's not the Celtic of old.

There is a new app en route when it gets approved so look out for it.

You can send email to info@low6.co.uk if you believe there’s an error at any time.

"We released a new updated app to the stores hopefully the stores update soon, but we now include a whole section of stats to help inform users :) then our following version will have more advanced stats so we’re taking steps to improve app usage... thanks to your fans helping us improve the experience"

20201211_092043.jpg

Wonder where they got the Pick'em idea fae ??

The new app is excellent for checking the leader board and seeing what your picks are.

Not signed up yet?

Do so here...

Hibs Picks | Official Pool Betting App | Win £1000 | Hibernian Football Club

I think I got 0 today

I'm an auld @@$@, nae idea what this is about, kick on those that do.

This thread has been viewed 4860 times.