Just, why. 2-0 up at home should be fuckin cruising. Hibs ken how tae burst yer fuckin bubble
A possible reality. CheckThat was coming last 15. Struggled to defend set pieces and Maxwell just doesn’t keep clean sheets. We’ve still only kept 1 clean sheet on the 1st day if the season
Aye need to freshen it up. They noticed our total lack of width on the right and made changes to exploit it changed the 2nd half and game in their favourA possible reality. Check
Few changes next game
Mallan is a luxury player - I don’t think good enough to startStill too weak and a few players who are bottlers
Mallan is for the bottom 6 duds and shouldn't play any other time
That is a sickner - he only game 3 in charge he will be working on thisWe cannot defend, it needs sorting in January, 3mins away from being joint 5th in the league!!
I know....I'm gobsmacked and angry in equal measures.Even though I wasn't seeing the game or receiving any commentary, I knew the equaliser was coming.We cannot defend, it needs sorting in January, 3mins away from being joint 5th in the league!!
Clancy is the worst ref in Scotland, he was awful last week when he reffed another game as well.Ffs clancy gave a foul that was never a foul coz it hit him. And they score from it. Fuck off like.
He is an interbred plum duffClancy is the worst ref in Scotland, he was awful last week when he reffed another game as well.
I’d say he’s ‘equal worst’.Clancy is the worst ref in Scotland, he was awful last week when he reffed another game as well.
He should have booked at least 5 tesco bag wearing *&*^ after they left the field of play to celebrate like theyd won the treble!Clancy is the worst ref in Scotland, he was awful last week when he reffed another game as well.