Full Time: Hibernian 1 v 2 The Huns

Bugger, it's a wee bit far

Are you a private member on the bounce?

Aye... :5:

Naw

.... stay out the cells in Govan nick.

:54:
18/1 for us to win tonight

I got 150/1 at Betfred in Great Junction Street today.

Prolly on HunTV on Hooky telly though, its live in the Harp N Castle tonight.
Have a good trip tonight all and I hope there is a good game and a point at least

I got 150/1 at Betfred in Great Junction Street today.

150/1!!!!!!!!!
Was that on Kuntberi scoring ......with Morelos ' wife while he's playing?

IMG_20200205_183136.jpg

Screenshot_20200205-183539_WhatsApp.jpg

Was rather hoping he'd start doidge and mcnulty, just have a feeling about that working. Still, go on hibs, get stuck in!

What is that, 4-1-4-1?

Was just thinking the same thing, could be that or 4-2-3-1 i suppose?

Hmm, dont like that.

Its 11 against 11. Plus any used sub's. The effort better be there this time because the game at Easter Road last time was totally unacceptable. Never do I expect Hibs to turn up and beat anyone, what I do expect is everything given on the field of play for that green and white jersey. Hardy souls there tonight. Hope you get something to cheer.

What is that, 4-1-4-1?

Maybe back to the diamond... Boyle upfront with Doidge, Allan behind, Whittaker in front of the back four?

Was just thinking the same thing, could be that or 4-2-3-1 i suppose?
I did too, but I feel like JR sees Newell as a more central midfielder. Maybe 4-4-1-1 with a diamond?

Rocky
SPM-Jackson-Paul-Lewis
Roger
Omeonga Newell
Scotty
Boyle
Doidge

Thoughts?

Hesgoal for stream

I did too, but I feel like JR sees Newell as a more central midfielder. Maybe 4-4-1-1 with a diamond?

Rocky
SPM-Jackson-Paul-Lewis
Roger
Omeonga Newell
Scotty
Boyle
Doidge

Thoughts?

Ah yes, good shout, I expect that's it.

Personally i like Omeonga slap bang in the middle but admittedly I haven't seen a full game since his return.

Could be 4-5-1.

Why with Whittaker?? He's not got the legs, especially for tonights kind of game which will be played at 100mph... :defiant_

Fair dos playing Whits with Omeonga and Newell in the middle but no Hallberg? Strange one.

Worse Hibs teams than that one have got results at Castle Greyskull.

Get stuck in. End their title delusions.

If we can beat this mob 3-0 under Calderwood, with a Francis Dickoh volley and Valdis Trackys up front on his own, we can win tonight.

Mon the Hibs!

• 20200205_190238.jpg
    20200205_190238.jpg
    337.3 KB · Views: 28
What Lodge has the honour of officia
If we can beat this mob 3-0 under Calderwood, with a Francis Dickoh volley and Valdis Trackys up front on his own, we can win tonight.

Mon the Hibs!
That photo reminded me of the Rangers end when we humped them in the cup.

Why with Whittaker?? He's not got the legs, especially for tonights kind of game which will be played at 100mph... :defiant_
Yup, against smaller teams fine, but in this sort of game he will be found out.

Sent you a wee link - hopefully that's you sorted.
:wolfie:
Couldnae do the same for me, could you?

Sent you a wee link - hopefully that's you sorted.
:wolfie:
send me?

Their pitch is shocking

Playing for a draw :sm113:

Showing them far too much respect, we could get at them.
That wee Kent looks easy to noise up, already had a wee lunge over a nudge..

Get them!

Anyone got a hooky stream?

At least we aint losing yet, this huns team isnt very good.

Their pitch is shocking
They are F kin SHOCKING

Has anyone a link that doesn’t keep buffering?

At least we aint losing yet, this huns team isnt very good.
Winnin go Paul!

Yasssssss

Never a foul on McGregor either, finally enjoying their commentary ?

Paul Hanlon goal from a 50/50 between Whittaker and McGregor, whoop!!

Suck it hun fucks!

Yaas

yas hibs

Nice

Yasssss

This thread has been viewed 13927 times.