Tae all our New Zealand bouncers.
No keen on the BBC and I’m even less keen on whiskey.How shite was the coverage on BBC
They were even late for the bells![]()
There’s always a Grouse, eh?No keen on the BBC and I’m even less keen on whiskey.![]()
Aye, and I'm usually a happy chappy tae, mibbes its the lack of alkyhol.There’s always a Grouse, eh?
Prawn cocktail, home made soup, best steak pie in Kdy plus trimmings, sticky toffee pudding oot sainsburys, for 10/11 peeps BrawA balmy 3 degrees here (feels like -12) with a light dusting of snow. Wagyu beef joint and trimmings to prepare, sticky toffee pudding made and family coming round later - nice.
Aye I haven’t touched a drop this year either.Aye, and I'm usually a happy chappy tae, mibbes its the lack of alkyhol.![]()
2 years and 3 months, 1 day 13 hours and 58 minutes, no that I'm counting.Aye I haven’t touched a drop this year either.
A balmy 25 degrees here with a light dusting of sand. My all inclusive chefs preparing dinner so I just need to sit in the sun and drink.beerA balmy 3 degrees here (feels like -12) with a light dusting of snow. Wagyu beef joint and trimmings to prepare, sticky toffee pudding made and family coming round later - nice.
Just passed yours taking my lassie hame. I take it your no mixing any paste today?The living room will be done in time for Hogmanay Billy.![]()

Na mate. I need a couple of months rest then I'll maybe start.Just passed yours taking my lassie hame. I take it your no mixing any paste today?![]()