Happy anniversary

Tatie

Hamesick Radge
9 , yes 9 years shackled together wee yin and never a cross word eh . Had some fantastic times, and times when we have had to stand steady and strong together because that's what families do . IV loved you since we met at school (LEITHY) , loved you when the bairns went to school and will still love you when the grandkids go to school. Man I feel auld sometimes darling! Anyway , thank you for putting up with me . Love you always babe xx im a lucky man .

Ah'm fillin' up, T!

Congratulations to both!!! :applause:

I'm surprised she has put up with you for that long T. The woman must have the patience of a saint.

Well done Mrs T

Ah'm fillin' up, T!

Congratulations to both!!! :applause:

How are you doing auld yin

I'm surprised she has put up with you for that long T. The woman must have the patience of a saint.

Well done Mrs T

How are you doing auld yin

she is a very understanding and gracious woman indeed my friend. She would need to be I suppose.

Many many congratulations to you both :ura:
I hope your both tip top and hopefully we can finally catch up before the season ends!