Happy 21st of May Radges

Jamie

Radger than Radge
Solutions
Happy 21st of May Radges ?

Do not think any of us will forget these next few days ?

3ED3D90E-7617-491A-97B0-5D2BED47FD9C.gif

:cryingg::15:??????

1️⃣1️⃣4️⃣

???3️⃣➖2️⃣?:041:?
:beer-1-prv::beer-1-prv::beer-1-prv:

Happy 21st of May Radges ?

Do not think any of us will forget these next few days ?
Eyes are leaking ?

Same here. Must be an age thing.... :cryy:

Have to hide any such emotion from Mrs Shrink as she goes mental. (More mental)
She doesn't get it.

But that's not relevant to this discussion.

Nor does she understand the emotional thing about Hibs.

Mrs Billy disnae get it either, I’m on nightshift.

Its only a game eh, the Hibernian game I've been playing for nearly 60 year. I smile every time I read or see 21 May 2016. That wee clip is my personal fav with Davy Spillane playing Cu Cullhain gently as history was made.

I was born a Hibee that day

Happy greatest day ever day!

Happy 21 May day to all Hibees everywhere. Best day of my life.
Our club was changed forever that glorious day. For me the parade the next day was just about as good as being at the game the previous day. Whole week-end felt like a dream....but it was real alright.
Lets's hope we can do it again in the next few years. Nothing compares to watching the Hibees winning a trophy at Hampden.

Every time I hear”and it’s Henderson to deliver” I pick up my phone?

Great day

Surreal

A feeling of euphoria I'llnever experience again

Same here. Must be an age thing.... :cryy:

Have to hide any such emotion from Mrs Shrink as she goes mental. (More mental)
She doesn't get it.

But that's not relevant to this discussion.

Nor does she understand the emotional thing about Hibs.

Absolutely agree with this. I’ve tried a couple of times, different approaches and nowts worked, ‘greeting at a football game, it’s a bit sad’.
Yep, overcome with happiness at getting the massive missing jigsaw piece we’ve all dreamt about. ?

Hope everyone enjoyed the reminiscing. Barry this year.

35142D0D-4CFA-4653-94EC-108315752D12.jpeg

Snap.

Such a privilege for us all to have been there that day. So many, many memories.

I was born a Hibee that day
You type well for a 4 year old.

I go to my letterbox.

I just remember I had to sit down in a fit of giggles with tears running down my face.I was an emotional wreck.

One of the best days of my life, in hospitality with 4 fellow Hibbies...a Gunt, 3 huns , a Morton fan and a Tim. Phuck in superb.

This thread has been viewed 2059 times.