Hamill incident - unreal

Completely out of order.... Enjoyed seeing Adams go flying but :pf:

Must admit I chuckled out loud watching that. Adams is a total welt(as is Hammel obviously) .

Adams gets flattened and Hamill will get roasted by the SFA. Good stuff all round i`d say.

fuxake!! thats out'n'out assault!

how the ref can deal with this as a yellow card is a fuc'kin joke.

:doh oops, a straight red would have put him out the derby next week :doh

there's no doubts he meant to barge Adams, you can tell by his body shape and the fact that he actually put his shoulder into Adams.

I wonder if Vincent will see it differently? :hmmm

edit: why is the urine-drinker saying he'll miss the derby? thought it was the game after that a second yellow kicks in? :dunno:

if true then good, the durty bas'tard makes them tick

fuxake!! thats out'n'out assault!

The closest thing i`ve seen to that was Pardew chinning that player last month and even that doesn`t come close to what that odious wee runt did yesterday. Having said that, after their victorious shafting of creditors the gunts probably now believe they`re untouchable and can get away with murder, which, after that appalling decision in Lithuania during the week, they did....in a metaphorical type of way.

they probably think they're Huns

He is out derby next week according to a BBC article .

yeh, I know, hence the edit

but 2x yellows = red card doesn't give you an automatic suspension for the next game, it would start the game after the next one. A straight red does.

So he never got his red card for this? Wow!

only a booking.

second yellow = red, which is why he walked

Only a yellow?? Duncan Ferguson did time for less.

No he didn't. He did time for sticking the head on another player. That odious prick Hamill barged whatshisface to the ground - not nearly as bad.

Am flabbergasted in that case tbh! Think what ye will of Adams, that was akin to assault no?

The fact that he appears to be a little "excited" by it makes it all the worse...

:liar :red::red::red:

WHAT!!!!!!!!!!

I noticed that tae, fuckin creepy bastard .. Hammill , no you or me :giggle:

I didn't notice it.
What the fccuk are you guys doing looking at er..... that.
:dunno:
The boy is a cock, we know that but c'mon now....:banger:

And there's NO WAY I'm going to watch it again with the sole purpose of seeing if a Gunt had an erection.
I'm sorry but that's sick.
:spew

had to have another look at it but, yeh, he really was a 'hard' man :rollfloor

:lookaround:

WHAT!!!!!!!!!!

I didn't notice it.
The boy is a $#@!, we know that but c'mon now....:banger:

And there's NO WAY I'm going to watch it again with the sole purpose of seeing if a Gunt had an erection.

maybe he thought he was playing a 'semi' :read:

WHAT!!!!!!!!!!

I didn't notice it.
The boy is a $#@!, we know that but c'mon now....:banger:

So what's yer verdict then, Doc? :rascal:

And as to the charge of "looking", it is one I utterly refute. My eyes are still stinging, both from the footage and the harsh accusation. It is genuinely hard (intended) NOT to notice a poorly-disguised Gunt taking sexual satisfaction from attacking a Free Churcher in full view of thousands*

* Based on official attendance figures :wink:

So what's yer verdict then, Doc? :rascal:

And as to the charge of "looking", it is one I utterly refute. My eyes are still stinging, both from the footage and the harsh accusation. It is genuinely hard (intended) NOT to notice a poorly-disguised Gunt taking sexual satisfaction from attacking a Free Churcher in full view of thousands*

* Based on official attendance figures :wink:

Just watching the SPFL prog, and it showed Adams getting barged over by the Gunt thug.
Honestly - I still didn't see how excited he was, perhaps my attention was drawn to his Halloween mask but although I know he is a prick I didn't see the evidence you guys did.

It seems the SFA may not even take any action against the despicable wee scrote as the referee dealt with it on the pitch. Dealt with it did he? A yellow card!

If the SFA blazers think that a yellow card is enough punishment for what was nothing short of a straight up, deliberate assault..(albeit committed on another horrible wee turd), then our game confirms it`s status as an amateurish fuckin joke run by amateurish fuckin jokers.

Just watching the SPFL prog, and it showed Adams getting barged over by the Gunt thug.
Honestly - I still didn't see how excited he was, perhaps my attention was drawn to his Halloween mask but although I know he is a prick I didn't see the evidence you guys did.

it comes at the moment he stiffens Adams :lookaround:

guess who ...

"That was merely a prelude to a far more contentious moment minutes later ...

Hamill was pursued by Songoo before releasing the ball as he arrived at the away dugout. He then foolishly ran into Adams, who fell to the ground theatrically and sealed the Hearts players fate in doing so. After referee Willie Collum had intervened amongst players whose tempers were fraying, he issued Hamill a second yellow and then a red card and also booked Songoo."

guess who ...

Hamill was pursued by Songoo before releasing the ball as he arrived at the away dugout. He then foolishly ran into Adams, who fell to the ground theatrically and sealed the Hearts players fate in doing so. After referee Willie Collum had intervened amongst players whose tempers were fraying, he issued Hamill a second yellow and then a red card and also booked Songoo."

Banderson?

guess who ...

that challenge can't be a yellow card?

withholding the ball is yellow, battering a man in a suit is procurator fiscal charge.

1. the ball is not in play.

2. the tackler tackles a member of the RC management team.

3. the tackler has a boner!

that challenge can't be a yellow card?

withholding the ball is yellow, battering a man in a suit is procurator fiscal charge.

1. the ball is not in play.

2. the tackler tackles a member of the RC management team.

3. the tackler has a boner!

well, until the refs report is made public, I was thinking that he has booked him for time wasting(knowing he's already on a yellow), and will include his 'assault' in a separate report, as maybe a misconduct charge.

The 'boner' comes as no surprise given the previous of the Gunts personnel

well, until the refs report is made public, I was thinking that he has booked him for time wasting(knowing he's already on a yellow), and will include his 'assault' in a separate report, as maybe a misconduct charge.

The 'boner' comes as no surprise given the previous of the Gunts personnel

Is Adams not a bit old for him?

Leigh gets cited for singing about Hearts going bust nowhere near a football pitch. Lets see if that wee prick gets similar.

Allisbarry said:
Adams refused to comment on the incident. He possibly knew his fall was avoidable, although that is no defence of Hamills actions.

I don't think the fall was avoidable, Hammil ran full pelt into Adams. That was an assault and Hammil should get some some punishment.

The fall was never avoidable. It's just Anderson playing to the gallery as usual.

Anyone with an objective view will ridicule his journalism and he'll be left to ponder his work in a few years time when he is taking calls for the classified section of the metro.

no way was it 'avoidable'!

Adams literally went heid over tit when the thug smashed into him. You can see the expression on his face as he tries to get to his feet he didn't have a clue what the fuc'k had hit him.

Anderson is a total ring piece

Just canny believe NOWTS gonna happen for that yet , a lad gets pulled up before the beaks for singing in a pub ?
Work that yin oot coz i canny .

Just canny believe NOWTS gonna happen for that yet , a lad gets pulled up before the beaks for singing in a pub ?
Work that yin oot coz i canny .

What a pity the match referee that day, Steven McLean, hadnae nicked into the Roseburn for a quick half before the game. He could`ve shown Griffiths a yellow card in the pub and saved the SFA from having to take any action.