Your a numpty

Tell all?![]()

In the pub with him and a few others Yesterday and we had to wait for someone else I asked who and Gogs said a guy from Newhoose Ive arranged to meet him through the bounce![]()

Twas me Dub![]()
Westpiltonhibby would not have lead to this Brian Rixesque situation!:115:
That's two fcuk ups in a fortnight first ye rip up yer cup final tickets and bin them now thisye couldny make it up ya Bam Pmsl!
Crikey!
Did your trousers inexplicably fall down when you realised who she was?

There's a couple of other Bouncers in that photo too :-DLiked the Hibernian retro page on Facebook.they posted a tremendous pic of Big G.circa the Mercer take over bid,made me chuckle!
View attachment 4314
Mind you the big felly can't be far off the good doctors age![]()
There's a couple of other Bouncers in that photo too :-D

Is that you at the front in the white t-shirt?![]()

I'll stick my hand up. I'm the second tallest of the folk with the Frank Graham Group shirt.
And my wee brother's shorts on by the look of it.

It is :-D

Brilliant photoLiked the Hibernian retro page on Facebook.they posted a tremendous pic of Big G.circa the Mercer take over bid,made me chuckle!
View attachment 4314
Mind you the big felly can't be far off the good doctors age![]()
It is :-D
Aye but it's never stopped the wee soldier getting called into actionAlways been a good looking gadgie M eh lol

Mature in body onlyApologies, I thought you were older.
:Embarassed: