Global Hibs TV | General Hibs Chat | HibeesBounce

• Anyone that shops on amazon... do us a wee favour and help us earn some cashola...

Use this link to help us earn... As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases!! CLICK HERE

It's cool if you don't wanna... just click the X to dismiss this notice... ya bam!!! 🤣

Global Hibs TV

Norwayhibs

Norwegian Hibs Radge
May only affect the overseas bounce members. I just received a mail from Hibs Tv , they’re doing a rebranding of Hibs tv and calling it global Hibs tv . There is a price freeze up to the 01 September , after that the price goes up to £224.99 a season . I have been a subscriber for many years , I must admit the streaming has been first rate for me but I do know that a fair few have trouble with the live games. isn't it getting a bit expensive now?

Far too expensive for me given the absolute shite service on many devices and with different internet providers and speeds.
Just unlucky? I know others think it's pish but also understand it's faultless for some. I've subscribed and binned it twice, there won't be a third time.

Far too expensive for me given the absolute shite service on many devices and with different internet providers and speeds.
Just unlucky? I know others think it's pish but also understand it's faultless for some. I've subscribed and binned it twice, there won't be a third time.
I know you’ve had problems with it BH. I’ve been lucky , but I feel now it’s getting close to being too expensive for me.

£40 dearer, about a pound a game if you watch them all. Isnae too bad I suppose. Season tickets £400 odd I think and thats just home games. Added bonus of Cliff as well:gigglle:
I know hibbybilly, it’s half price compared to a season ticket so we shouldn’t really complain, that’s why I subscribe , it feels to me that I’m doing my bit. But I fully understand BH and others who were subscribers who’ve cancelled because of streaming problems. Extra added bonus is Lovell as co commentator🤗

As long as the service stays at least the same as the current level, a £4-5 per month increase wont bother me. There are some glitches in the new service that have to be sorted out though (eg. casting to tv, commentators at different volumes.

Support The Bounce

£0.00
Ends in......
0 hours, 0 minutes, 0 seconds
  0.0%