Former ManU players to play for Hibs

cloudy

I'm up to 6 on a first count

Naming them would be an idea

idea_lightbulb_cartoon2.jpeg

Just cos I cant be arsed thinkning right now:thumbgrin

George Best
Jim Leighton
Andy Goram
Grant Brebner
Michael Stewart
Colin Murdock
Gordon Strachan

Naming them would be an idea

idea_lightbulb_cartoon2.jpeg

Just cos I cant be arsed thinkning right now:thumbgrin

That looks suspiciously like an illegal 100W light bulb:detective:

George Best
Jim Leighton
Andy Goram
Grant Brebner
Michael Stewart
Colin Murdock
Gordon Strachan

John Rankin?

I'm sure we had a similar thread not that long ago.
Like the Dubster tho' I cannae be arsed going to look for it. :sleeping:

George Best
Jim Leighton
Andy Goram
Grant Brebner
Michael Stewart
Colin Murdock
Gordon Strachan

GS hmph (Crunchies testimonial ?)

The current 2 + the one that never left the centre circle.

and Goram disnae count, cos he went to MU after Hibs.

Oldham Athletic.:fyi:

George Best
Jim Leighton
Andy Goram
Grant Brebner
Michael Stewart
Colin Murdock
Gordon Strachan

That is the kind of list I may or may not have compiled if I hadn't smoked that second last herbal cig:thumbgrin

That looks suspiciously like an illegal 100W light bulb:detective:

If you're looking for a source for illegal bulbs I probably know someone who knows someone:wink:

Anyhooooo good question dude:thumbgrin

Is our Danny Galbraith not ex Man U as well?

I can just see the banner now . . . .

"MANCHESTER UNITED . . . HBS' (sic) FEEDER CLUB SINCE 1878"

I can just see the banner now . . . .

"MANCHESTER UNITED . . . HBS' (sic) FEEDER CLUB SINCE 1878"

the CG's don't need any encouragement, tho I'd like to see them do it for a laugh during a televised game
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

the CG's don't need any encouragement, tho I'd like to see them do it for a laugh during a televised game
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

The CG is done mate.

Jim Leighton
Grant Brebner
Michael Stewart
Colin Murdock
Gordon Strachan (testimonial)
danny galbraith
liam miller
john rankin

Jim Leighton
Grant Brebner
Michael Stewart
Colin Murdock
Gordon Strachan (testimonial)
danny galbraith
liam miller
john rankin

Wilkins
Best

Wilkins
Best

Who? :wink:

Joe Jordan - Stantons testimonial

Gordon Strachan?

I remember wee Joe Torto kicking the wee shit up in the air in Gordon Rae's testimonial (I have the glass paperweight on my desk :yeah: ) but I don't remember the little shitbag wearing a Hibs shirt?

Gordon Strachan?

I remember wee Joe Torto kicking the wee shit up in the air in Gordon Rae's testimonial (I have the glass paperweight on my desk :yeah: ) but I don't remember the little shitbag wearing a Hibs shirt?

As in post6 - McAllisters testimonial at Brockville - wore a Hibs shirt.

Do try to keep up.

stracan played in gordon hunters testimonial against coventry the score was 3-2 hibs if my mind serves me rite and i think he scored a pen aswell was a while back tho but im sure some one will confirm this??:sɯɐʎ

Wilkins
Best

What he said

200px-Ray_Wilkins_Middlesbrough_v._Chelsea_1.png

As in post6 - McAllisters testimonial at Brockville - wore a Hibs shirt.

Do try to keep up.

Post 6?

This one?

"GS hmph (Crunchies testimonial ?)

and Goram disnae count, cos he went to MU after Hibs."

I think you'd been sampling your Swoop crop because it made no sense to us earthlings Cloudy.

But I slump corrected.

(I'll have to take you off my ignore list if you are going to quote your own posts. No wait..... Oh I don't know. Cloudy; you are the Bounce Enigma. :banana )

Post 6?

This one?

"GS hmph (Crunchies testimonial ?)

and Goram disnae count, cos he went to MU after Hibs."

I think you'd been sampling your Swoop crop because it made no sense to us earthlings Cloudy.

But I slump corrected.

(I'll have to take you off my ignore list if you are going to quote your own posts. No wait..... Oh I don't know. Cloudy; you are the Bounce Enigma. :banana )

Would that make you the Bounce Alan Turing :102:

GS = Gordon Strachan
Crunchie = Kevin McAllister
current 2 = Miller and Galbraith
One who never left the centre circle = Wilkins

Whats not to understand ?

So, on that basis....
What is meant by hg 234 gerbil /// 47q5%$) ?

Would that make you the Bounce Alan Turing :102:

That's the guy that topped himself for being outed as a homosexual I think?

Sorry to disappoint you on both counts Cloudy.
:lookaround:

:scared:

That's the guy that topped himself for being outed as a homosexual I think?

Sorry to disappoint you on both counts Cloudy.
:lookaround:

:scared:
He might have topped himself after being chemically castrated rather than due to being outed tbf!

Did The Crab really play for Hibs?

Fucking awful signing.

This thread has been viewed 2961 times.