For any Hibees in Ross, Skye & Lochaber, looking for your support!

All the best. Our candidate has just been chosen for Livingston and I think she has a really good chance of unseating the Labour Waste of space we currently have.

Is Charles Kennedy standing again? He has a healthy margin iirc?

Kennedy seems decent, totally opposed to the coalition govt I think?

Congratulations on your candidacy Ian. I've voted for Kate Higgins to be the candidate for here.
Good luck

I like Charlie and he was opposed to the coalition instead favouring a supply and measure arrangement.

He is however by all accounts a poor MP in the sense of voting in the Commons.

Here is my Facebook page as the SNP candidate for Ross, Skye & Lochaber.

Time for a change, vote SNP on May 7th!
I cannae vote for you but I will be voting SNP. All the best though
sc-flag.gif

He is standing. He still votes with the Govt when he does turn up to vote which is less than a third of the time!

If I lived in Lochaber I'd vote SNP. I actually quite like Charles Kennedy as a human being and was disgusted by the treatment received however, I don't trust Lib Dems anymore and I don't trust branch offices.

All going well, great support all over this huge constituency. The vote that counts is on the day but the polls are encouraging!

Did I hear right the other night that you have a double digit lead in the polls?

Well done.

Did I hear right the other night that you have a double digit lead in the polls?

Well done.

According to the latest Ashcroft poll I am 15% ahead of the Lib Dem's. Perhaps the green benches beckon!

All going well, great support all over this huge constituency. The vote that counts is on the day but the polls are encouraging!

Good stuff. The bread knife has family in Dornie and Drumbuie. I'll tell them to vote for you!

Good luck today.

[MENTION=161]SkyeHibs[/MENTION] (SNP Bounce)

Bounce tour to Westminster [MENTION=209]JFTB[/MENTION]?

We promise not to try and blow the palace up :giggle:

All the best today Ian. I joined your fb and have really enjoyed following your campaign.

Good luck Ian. Hope to see you, and many other SNP MP's, marching into Westminster en masse very soon.

Alba Gu Brath :scoflag2:

My usual match day rallying cry of "GET FUCKING TORN INTAE THUM!!!!!!!!" probably isnae very appropriate so I'll stick with a good luck and all the best Ian:Sparkle_Cool:

Vote cast for Tommy Sheppard here in Edinburgh East
snp_logo.gif
scotland2.gif

Tommy Sheppard a complete joke candidate that can't answer any direct question...

I do genuinely hope though that the next member of parliament for Ross, Skye & Lochaber is SNP!

Tommy Sheppard a complete joke candidate that can't answer any direct question...

I do genuinely hope though that the next member of parliament for Ross, Skye & Lochaber is SNP!

Not as big a joke as the whole of the Scottish Labour party Kenny my friend.

The more seats, the more change for what's best for the whole of Scotland, not just one constituency mate.

Good luck today also OP. :applause:

Not as big a joke as the whole of the Scottish Labour party Kenny my friend.

The more seats, the more change for what's best for the whole of Scotland, not just one constituency mate.

Good luck today also OP. :applause:

Ditto.

Voted SNP in Linlithgow. Best of luck to all SNP candidates across Scotland. We need you all !

Vote cast for Tommy Sheppard here in Edinburgh East
snp_logo.gif
scotland2.gif
Well done Tommy, good tae meet you again tonight, excellent victory. Cheerio Gilmore and yer 306,000 expenses. A massacre by any standards tonight for the SNP, lets keep it up.

Well done Ian :yas: