Alberto Balsam.FFS dinnae post what shampoo he's using on Joe's thread![]()
Joe will know the sister product.
Friar Balsam.
Hope he doesn't get them mixed up.....
Alberto Balsam.FFS dinnae post what shampoo he's using on Joe's thread![]()
I didn't know you had dandruff.Alberto Balsam.
Joe will know the sister product.
Friar Balsam.
Hope he doesn't get them mixed up.....
5-5 against der hunOur s/t seats were taken when I went down this morning so we are in South Stand. Don’t think I have ever watched a game from there.
I think, as one of them said in another thread here .The whole of the South Stand lower is now open to Hibs fans, half sold already. Are Partizan fans banned from away games?
Are people who play bowls classed as athletes![]()
Smooker player's too. Remember Bill Wurbenick?If darts players are, then absolutely![]()
Smooker player's too. Remember Bill Wurbenick?
Bit worrying, the ol Serbs seemed very fond of throwing a thing or two last match
They had a laser-like focus on putting off our players taking pens and corners certainly...Bit worrying, the ol Serbs seemed very fond of throwing a thing or two last match
How do they get tae they sections? Midtjy were over the other side where it would have been easier tae keep them apart from the home support. Not sure how they can dae that at that side of the stand.Why? Think the section they are getting is the smallest one up there given the chat seems to be they can't get visas and the Midgets only needed a 100 or so. Means more for home fans surely?
One foot after the other up the stairs like anybody else would?How do they get tae they sections? Midtjy were over the other side where it would have been easier tae keep them apart from the home support. Not sure how they can dae that at that side of the stand.
I'd be amazed if the top tier isn't put on sale tomorrow/Monday. Maybe holding off hoping people might buy Killie tickets instead?Is the top tier not on sale for hibs fans surely a split![]()
Killie lower south sold out too so someone at Hibs needs to open the top tier for both gamesI'd be amazed if the top tier isn't put on sale tomorrow/Monday. Maybe holding off hoping people might buy Killie tickets instead?
Aye, peeked on their websiteIs that for Partizan fans after we sold shite seats for Hibs fans?

Looks like they are selling the shite seats to Partizan. Stuck up on the corner away from view from St Pat's stand.Is that for Partizan fans after we sold shite seats for Hibs fans?
This. Had i known they'd be above me I'd not have purchased to be below them.Bit worrying, the ol Serbs seemed very fond of throwing a thing or two last match
Have no fear mate....This. Had i known they'd be above me I'd not have purchased to be below them.
I feel like this is a really odd location for away fans. Have they ever been housed here?Aye they have sections 31 and 32
View attachment 19088
We have the rest. Im presuming section 33 will be the segregation.
Never known away fans to be housed there when Hibs have most of the Stand.Have they ever been housed here?
Force them into a corner and make them give the flag back.I feel like this is a really odd location for away fans. Have they ever been housed here?
I’m unsure I would be happy as a Hibs fan sitting in Block 26 or 27.
Have we ever had so many Hibees filling our stadium? *Never known away fans to be housed there when Hibs have most of the Stand.
We have not exactly been angels ourselves re chucking things in the past.Bit worrying, the ol Serbs seemed very fond of throwing a thing or two last match
Hopefully it was just cos there opponents were utter shitePartizan won 2-7 tonight.
Two points from first four league games. Currently sitting 14th in a 16 team league. Both teams below them have two games in hand so they could easily be bottom soon.Hopefully it was just cos there opponents were utter shite
As long as we don't "provoke" them we should be fine. I.e. just stand there, don't score any goals, let them win.Bit worrying, the ol Serbs seemed very fond of throwing a thing or two last match

If they are searched as thoroughly as we were going into their ground then they wont even get a penny chew in. The boy even squeezed my trainers to make sure only my feet were in them.Bit worrying, the ol Serbs seemed very fond of throwing a thing or two last match
Is this a wind up?Have no fear mate....
Inside the stadium, the away section is closed area with a fence around it, as well as a net facing the pitch.
Maybe he was a keen collector of Adidas stuff. Were they fake?The boy even squeezed my trainers to make sure only my feet were in them.
Brand new out the box specifically for that trip.Maybe he was a keen collector of Adidas stuff. Were they fake?
To be fair, the size of your feet are legendary and could easily be mistaken for canoes or ammunition boxes.If they are searched as thoroughly as we were going into their ground then they wont even get a penny chew in. The boy even squeezed my trainers to make sure only my feet were in them.
Think uefa cap the prices clubs can charge (although that might just be away fans) - conference league is the lowest of the 3 competitionsIn stark contrast to the english football thread tkt prices for european hibs games are very reasonable![]()
Midgetland and partisan tkts were same price . Europa and conference tiesThink uefa cap the prices clubs can charge (although that might just be away fans) - conference league is the lowest of the 3 competitions