Flagshagging

wee_hissy

Get tae f**k ya auld radge
With all the Scotland flags that have been put up around north ed lately with a political meaning , does this mean I won’t be able to put my flag oot the windae during the World Cup for fear as been seen as a flagshagger .
I’ve only done this since 78,82,86,90,92 euros and the 2 euro tourneys since , pretty peeved that that’s what’s happened to my flag and never seen my country as a little scotlander like the cross used across the border or do I just fuck them all ?

With all the Scotland flags that have been put up around north ed lately with a political meaning , does this mean I won’t be able to put my flag oot the windae during the World Cup for fear as been seen as a flagshagger .
I’ve only done this since 78,82,86,90,92 euros and the 2 euro tourneys since , pretty peeved that that’s what’s happened to my flag and never seen my country as a little scotlander like the cross used across the border or do I just fuck them all ?
screw the dafties Hissy, put the flag oot
Scotland Outlander GIF by USA Kilts

I'm hoping there'll be thoosands of Scottish flags flying around World Cup time, at least for the first stage 😆

I have my Saltire and Lion Rampant flags at the ready!

Who cares what people think?

If you wanna fly a Scotland flag....fly a Scotland flag.