Fitba is burst.

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Doesn't even seem half the player he once was.

He seems tobe out partying alot these days,and unsurprisingly...his form is not what it once was.

He did nothing in Champions League Semis.

Yes I was in fact doon at the auld colliery. But beer only.

Now lounging like a loungy thing.

Can of ale nearby though.

And here ya Gracie refugee us Moredun Decorators keep the scheme looking nice.

We deserve our perks 😉

Our wee four man betting consortium made £540 last season doing Hibs to win 2-1 and Hibs to draw 2-2.

Thinking of going to the new steakhouse place Rio up toon for half a coo and all the trimmings.
Very good, get the chef tae cut the horns off and wipe it erse, its the only way tae go. Mind and leave room for beers.

It’s a huge amount of money but I expect his taxes and agent fees will dent it a bit. At least half.
I wouldn't be surprised if the club aren't paying the tax as well as part of the deal.
Not that it matters.
Crazy stuff.

So it's costing real about £190m over 5 years? They'd probably pay about £150m if he was under contract so as crazy as it seems it's actually a good deal fro them lol
At least when it was paid in transfer fees it would be passed around different clubs. Money out of the game and the whole lot comes crashing down even quicker.