Full Time: FC Runavik 4 v 6 Hibernian ( Agg: 5 -12)

Me and Shrink are heading up the pishy wet Faroes tonight with the team. I will run through tactics on the plane we Neil.

Anyone else flying up tonight?

I reckon Neil will not want any nonsense and will start a strong team?

I am going with:

Bogdan
Efe
Daz
Paul
Lewis
Slivka
McGinn
Mallan
Boyler
Flo

See you all behind the goals for a Puffin Pie and a £10 pint!

Mon the Whales!

get another early lead, to prevent any mishaps, and we can relax and dream of ouzo, raki and sun filled days in the Med:sparkle-cool::cheers::beer-1-prv::burp:

Hope Swanson will start

See you on Thursday. Winter woolies being looked out. We're there until Monday, hill walking.

Enjoy the trip. GGTTH

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

I'm on the plane. Doubt I'll be sitting beside McGinn. What hotel is open late?

No idea, Shrink and I have rented a pied a terre (sp?) on the hills behind Torshavn, I think we will be visiting duty free for a something to take the chill off.

Whos first shot?:rascal:

What of, the adult nappy?

Naw ,the Pie and Terrt :puzzledsmiley:

Well remembered.

I'll pack a spare.

Just make sure you're at the shallow end of the room.

We are up on the hill behind Toshavn, we will create a new waterfall for them!

73 Hibs fans on the charter

If anyone uses the council bus to get to from airport and Torshavn can they post how much it cost? Going to be using it for the trip back and wondered how many DKK will need to keep back. Cheers

Safe travels to everyone :victory:

If anyone uses the council bus to get to from airport and Torshavn can they post how much it cost? Going to be using it for the trip back and wondered how many DKK will need to keep back. Cheers
It’s £10 one way,no sure of return cost...

Getting a taxi on Thursday. One way is barry, ta!

John McGinn in the queue beside me, photo to follow.

Is he limping?

Is Simon Murray on flight?

Have a good trip folks, sore to be missing it but am away on a fortnights holiday.

#hibsineurope

• 2B47F99C-2B62-42E4-8BE9-F946ACA537E2.jpeg
    2B47F99C-2B62-42E4-8BE9-F946ACA537E2.jpeg
    44.2 KB · Views: 96
  • A0D3AB8A-C2BF-4948-BFD7-0EB7D7F481BA.jpeg
    A0D3AB8A-C2BF-4948-BFD7-0EB7D7F481BA.jpeg
    53.5 KB · Views: 96
Amazing, have a great trip all and a safe journey.

Haven’t seen him

:wub::050:
Excellent use of bounce black polo

Man down! Some dafty left his new jaiket in the bar. No names no pack drill.

Hasn't travelled.
South Africa looking very likely now.

having seen the Facebook photos I thought @Sir Shrink looked younger than @1875

Let's hope the pacamac and Rainmate were reunited with the daftie that left them. Otherwise how is he going to stay dry, sharing with you know who...

No Hanlon?

Well that dismisses the myth about Sir Shrink and his agedness. He looks 10 years younger than the auld radge beside him.
Have a total yahoo guys.

Man down! Some dafty left his new jaiket in the bar. No names no pack drill.

Fucking Lee Wallace

Well that dismisses the myth about Sir Shrink and his agedness. He looks 10 years younger than the auld radge beside him.
Have a total yahoo guys.

And you can fuck off nall

having seen the Facebook photos I thought @Sir Shrink looked younger than @1875

You too

73 Hibs fans on the charter
That’s a good number, over £40k towards the Hibs flight costs
What airline and plane did you fly on, how many seats did it have

Atlantic, the Faroese airline, 130ish seats I think?

As way of an update, it’s a beautiful place, bleak and pishing down but scenic. Popped down the shop for bacon bread ham cheese lemonade and a carton of OJ. Am £15 lighter.

Christ here that would cost what £8? Have a great trip and keep the updates coming!

You got breakfast in your digs?

This thread has been viewed 24112 times.