• Welcome to the Bounce

A Place Full Of Radges

Excellent video on Hibs Celtc

Fucking hell. Will I ever stop tearing up?

Terrible innit?

Great video - the lassie's brilliant. Thanks for sharing.

Brilliant 💚

Great video - the lassie's brilliant. Thanks for sharing.
Marks out of 2 , I'd give her one 🙂

Very good 👍 👏

Just sums up what it is to be a Hibee.

Good for her,
She gets it

Even the lassie was aboot greeting 😢

Fuckin love that 💚

Great hearing someone from outside Scotland with their take on the Scottish game. There's another video on YouTube of the same game with the same couple but it's mostly the guys take on it. It's worth a watch too. I'd post it or share it or whatever but I'm like Moaty and don't know how to..and there the similarly ends apart from both supporting Hibs.

Even the lassie was aboot greeting 😢
Not she wasnae, that was indigestion from the 2 Macaroni pies she had.

Fükk, I heard that and didnae get it. That's cause I heard 'macaroon pies'.

Spent a pleasant if useless 10 mins trying to figure out what that would be like and why it existed at all... 🫣

Fükk, I heard that and didnae get it. That's cause I heard 'macaroon pies'.

Spent a pleasant if useless 10 mins trying to figure out what that would be like and why it existed at all... 🫣
Why either of them should exist 🤮

This thread has been viewed 771 times.

£10.00