Europa League Final

I've just got 2 tickets in the Uefa lotto for the the final in Amsterdam in May,Can't believe it.

Few decent teams still in it :bbb:

I've just got 2 tickets in the Uefa lotto for the the final in Amsterdam in May,Can't believe it.

well done mate . Whoever plays you CANNOT have a bad night in the DAM !!!!

Congrats bud, here's hoping you get 2 exciting teams!

Well done mate. :applause:

I was at Hampden behind the goal when ZZ won it for Madrid courtesy of Mr 1875. :Sparkle_Cool:

Brilliant night only marred by Draconian Glasgow City Council not akllowing extended hours for partying :tuttut:

I was at Hampden behind the goal when ZZ won it for Madrid courtesy of Mr 1875. :Sparkle_Cool:

One of the true great football events on Scottish soil. 1875 still talks about it to this day with teary eyes and I remember (clearly) the camera panning in on him going ballistic with his General Franco TShirt proudly displayed when ZZ scored that one.

Don't spoil it now Jack :tuttut:

One of the true great football events on Scottish soil. 1875 still talks about it to this day with teary eyes and I remember (clearly) the camera panning in on him going ballistic with his General Franco TShirt proudly displayed when ZZ scored that one.

Don't spoil it now Jack :tuttut:

What Jack failed to mention is I got him and I a ticket in with your pals, the sausage packers/munchers, Ja?

Yup. We were among the Leverkusen fans behind 'that' goal. Some of them even clapped, which must have taken a helluva lot:shock:

In retrospect, delighted FC Bayer got pumped. Their support was probably enhanced by other Adolfs as even their expenditure can't buy them a good fanbase and they couldn't give all the workers a few days off at the same time.

Shame Bayer never continued their financial committment to Bayer Uerdingen who swiftly went from Bundesliga to Regonal leagues when their sponsorship was withdrawn.

dannidannidannidannidannidannidannidannidanni

I'll be supporting Benfica,get into the Chelsea kants!

See how you get oan touting that aboot Dam square wae a North Edinburgh accent. :boxing:

Can see a few Dutch heavies no liking Chelsea and their lot pissing all over their tulips and windaes though. :hmmm

See how you get oan touting that aboot Dam square wae a North Edinburgh accent. :boxing:

Can see a few Dutch heavies no liking Chelsea and their lot pissing all over their tulips and windaes though. :hmmm
I'll no be wearing my Hibs top like some other clown did once to Amsterdam ;-)

Do the decent thing Mikey!:tuttut:

Give yer tickets to someone who will stay for the whole match.........:rascal::rollfloor
Ha ha :-P

There is a wee temptation to tout the tix to those Chelsea slags for as much as possible but i'll be going

Ha ha :-P

There is a wee temptation to tout the tix to those those Chelsea slags for as much as possible but i'll be going

Tout them off Mike.

It will pay for a couple of Season tickets?

& you can visit Amsterdam with the change.

& at a time when there will no violence.

you stayin in the gay hotel wi the rainbow flags again this time?

Na,Kieran isnae goin this time so it's an Ibis for us :-D

(He wore a Hibs top on a Scotland trip)

Less chance of being locked oot yer room and having tae kill time at the trendy bar over the road bumping into fellow Hibbies.