Dumpdee Untied

Took a wee dent in their title challenge tonight by getting humped by Dunfermline. Still top of the heap but Raith. away to Queens Park tomorrow will be confident of going top of the pile.

I wouldn't mind seeing them coming back up,a derby with Dundee makes things more interesting.However I would hope that Dundee would drop some of their songbook; being 'Up to our knees in Arab blood' isnae a good look at the moment.

United should still prevail IMO, they have a stronger squad than Raith Rovers.
Would be happy for Raith to come up though ,for Ian Murray who has done a tremendous job there.
Dunfermline played really well tonight and fully deserved their win.

Used to be a wee hottie in the Dunfermline pie stand in the early 70's. Never had the courage to talk to her then. Probably spent more time watching her than the game 👀
I remember a game at East End in the early 70's and a Hibby getting it on wi a burd at the back of the stand and funnily enough me and my mate I was with were talking about that last week.

Ah the memories of bounce trips to Hotel Roma?
The Blue Toon massive( Big G's description) first visit to the Roma.
Met your good self and a few other names.
Greenman doing the introductions.
' Here's Skipper......still lookin for his first shag'.
Skipper shook his head and gave a wry smile.
I suppose there wasn't much else he could do after that testimonial?