Could be the END of HarrodsAnother in a long line of predators who used their position to denegrate and strike fear into their victims . Absolute monster, can’t even call him human tbh![]()
Could be the END of Harrods![]()
TrueStill see the BBC is going strong.
Harrod's have been paying off victims!Still see the BBC is going strong.
The corporation were involved in a cover up at the time, who knows what the new owners knew .I’m sure it will all come outHarrods haven’t been owned by the fayeds for around 14 years
I'd imagine many don't tell their partners/husbands/boyfriends/dads and many again will beg them not to anything about it.I've always found it hard to understand how these sexual predators get away with their behaviour. Do none of their victims have partners/husbands/boyfriends/dads?
Quite incredible that nobody decided to exact a bit of revenge.
Mibby the threats of never working in london again for example or even worse fear factors perhaps . These powerful people are exactly that and may well have the covering up advantage of people who they also have scared for possible consequencesI've always found it hard to understand how these sexual predators get away with their behaviour. Do none of their victims have partners/husbands/boyfriends/dads?
Wasn't an ex BBC reporter/ journo/ newsreader an aide/ publicist to Al Fayed?Still see the BBC is going strong.
There was a description of the tactics used to silence victims at the press conference. Pretty chilling.I've always found it hard to understand how these sexual predators get away with their behaviour. Do none of their victims have partners/husbands/boyfriends/dads?
Surely the thread title should have been
1st off, I thought it was the Dodo that was extinct?, 2nd off, I forgot he was deid, 3rd off, I thought debaucher was where yi got yer sausages and black puddin in France.Surely the thread title should have been
Dead Dodi’s dead dad a debaucher (or deviant) ?
Has the art of alliteration gone forever ?![]()
Also at alliteration.1st off, I thought it was the Dodo that was extinct?, 2nd off, I forgot he was deid, 3rd off, I thought debaucher was where yi got yer sausages and black puddin in France.
And finally, 4th off, the art of illiteration is alive and well, I'm a fuckin expert at it!![]()
Dinnae ken what either mean and as there's next nae chance I will use either in a post I'm no gonni google it.Also at alliteration.
Oh wait.Dinnae ken what either mean and as there's next nae chance I will use either in a post I'm no gonni google it.![]()
Could be the END of Harrods![]()