Do You think we will win the Scottish Cup again..

Will we win the Holy Grail again afore ye snuff it.

• Too right, I am young

• Not a chance, thankfully we have claimed it.

• Who cares , we'll always have that day in May

Results are only viewable after voting.

Jamie

Radger than Radge
Solutions
In your lifetime...

Yes. Just turned 30. Surely I’ll see it happen again! Fingers crossed at least!

Who cares , we'll always have that day in May

How could Hibs top winning it in 2016?

Yes. In 2019. :bouncy:

Yes

Yes I'm only 56.Unless there's a revolution,nuclear war,apocalypse,takeover.economic collapse, earthquake,meteor landing,civil war,sunami,Cathro,xbox takes over the world and we lose interest.

Combination of 1st and 3rd answers.

I think we will, it's just a competition and without the year on year reminder that we haven't, the pressure isn't even close anymore.

What they did that day can't be repeated though, they had that pressure and against a team it felt so sweet against. Perfect storm.

I've voted too right I'm young.
Well I'm not, I'm 50, but I think we will win it in the next ten years.
If we get close , there just isn't the same pressure as before. It's only win 5 ties, and 3 of them have a good chance of being straight forwad(ish)

Too right!
In fact it's gonna be this season (though in fairness I say that EVERY season)

Aye, of course we will and pretty soon.

Combination of 1st and 3rd answers.

I think we will, it's just a competition and without the year on year reminder that we haven't, the pressure isn't even close anymore.

What they did that day can't be repeated though, they had that pressure and against a team it felt so sweet against. Perfect storm.

Nope, and nothing will come close considering the circumstances.

However, aside from actually winning it again, for me the only thing that would come close to 21/5/16 would be beating the Gunts in the final. There’s a score to be settled on that matter.

Absolutely hammering celtc in our next final will do for me

68 this year, obviously far too young to think i’ll never see it again GGTTH

I'm 55 so I bleedin hope so

Fuckin 68 !!! I’ve just realised i’ve become one o’ them auld moaning bastards

Sorry shrink

In your lifetime...
At 62 I would be lucky.

I'm 36 so I'd hope so aye.

Now that monkey is off our back we've as good a chance as anyone.

The cup is a lottery. Depends almost entirely on the luck of the draw.

I hope to fuck we win it this season.

Yes - this May.

Absolutely hammering celtc in our next final will do for me
Oh that would be priceless....

This thread has been viewed 2150 times.