Do you ever have a bad day?

LEGENDARY RADGE
Came home from work in heavy snow, picked up a bottle of tinto, no two minutes in the door and the heating and hot water has packed in, Gas folk cannae come til Monday and after a bit of shouting, some time tomorrow (MAYBE). Pick up the mail, polis been at the door wanTing to "speak to us" about something they cannae tell us, just marked ënquiry", call Polisman in Livi, gone home, cannae speak the morn as he is polis at the Hibs game, clueless as to what they want and why they would chap a families door expecting us in at 11.50am on a Friday. Then opens mail and my running a red light fine cheque has been returned, posted on Christmas Eve, they say it had to be with them on the 28th of December, now reported to the procurator fiscal, for being late when I wisnae late!! That bottle of tinto wilnae last the next 20 minutes. Beat that!

New alcohol consumption guidance

Had a shocker too. Sat at the wrong side of the pool and got a pretty poor view of the blonde Amazon who conducts the pool aerobics.

I'm not chancing taking her pic either. Reckon I'd be no match for her.
At anything.
Probably.

Sounds like you need another bottle mate.
Had a bad day last week, some bastard rammed intae the wifes car and fucked off. My grandson was in the back seat and she was so concerned with making sure he was alright she never noticed the **** daein a runner.

Had a shocker too. Sat at the wrong side of the pool and got a pretty poor view of the blonde Amazon who conducts the pool aerobics.

I'm not chancing taking her pic either. Reckon I'd be no match for her.
At anything.
Probably.

Sounds like you need another bottle mate.
Had a bad day last week, some bastard rammed intae the wifes car and fucked off. My grandson was in the back seat and she was so concerned with making sure he was alright she never noticed the **** daein a runner.

Ohya, a bad day is all relative right enough.

By the way, the blonde amazon Shrink was chugging about had pished in the pool.

Ohya, a bad day is all relative right enough.

By the way, the blonde amazon Shrink was chugging about had pished in the pool.

Aye, fae the 4th floor balcony.

Had man flu for what seems like forever. That's bad enough however I drag myself out of bed this morning to run young euphonium to school and as I'm doing up my shoelaces the dog whacks me in the eye with a paw. Her claw has only cut the surface of my eyeball and I'm now still fucked with the cold but now sporting terminator eye that's sair as fuck

I said bad day,no normal day ocifur.

Came home from work in heavy snow, picked up a bottle of tinto, no two minutes in the door and the heating and hot water has packed in, Gas folk cannae come til Monday and after a bit of shouting, some time tomorrow (MAYBE). Pick up the mail, polis been at the door wanTing to "speak to us" about something they cannae tell us, just marked ënquiry", call Polisman in Livi, gone home, cannae speak the morn as he is polis at the Hibs game, clueless as to what they want and why they would chap a families door expecting us in at 11.50am on a Friday. Then opens mail and my running a red light fine cheque has been returned, posted on Christmas Eve, they say it had to be with them on the 28th of December, now reported to the procurator fiscal, for being late when I wisnae late!! That bottle of tinto wilnae last the next 20 minutes. Beat that!

New alcohol consumption guidance

I could be wrong but I think that in Scotland the Post Office works on behalf of the recipient of a letter rather than the sender. If I am correct it means that by posting it you are deemd to have fulfilled your obligation. You might want to check up on that mate.

I havent had a bad day but it's been a shit week. My wee bro was involved in a car accident [not his fault] and his car was written off and the next day my nephew was found murdered in Wester Hailes. Cracking start to the year for Clan Finlayson :banger:

I could be wrong but I think that in Scotland the Post Office works on behalf of the recipient of a letter rather than the sender. If I am correct it means that by posting it you are deemd to have fulfilled your obligation. You might want to check up on that mate.

I havent had a bad day but it's been a shit week. My wee bro was involved in a car accident [not his fault] and his car was written off and the next day my nephew was found murdered in Wester Hailes. Cracking start to the year for Clan Finlayson :banger:

Fucksakes Dub. dull yin mate

I havent had a bad day but it's been a $#@! week. My wee bro was involved in a car accident [not his fault] and his car was written off and the next day my nephew was found murdered in Wester Hailes. Cracking start to the year for Clan Finlayson :banger:

Oh my God, Dub I'm so sorry to hear that. Thoughts and prayers with yous.

It wasn't your nephew that ran into your wee brothers car was it?

No smoke etc.

Out of respect to you I'm not going to go googling the details of this Dub but whatever the circumstances its a tragic event for your family. Thoughts are with you buddy, hope you enjoyed your 14+ units.