Sunshine on Leith
Not sure how much truth is in this but it seems according to what i'm reading on a Dons mate Facebook that he's seemingly been shagging one of the players wife's. Anyone else on this rumour?
They got turned over again tonight, thats 3 defeats in a row after starting so well. Mibbes something in that rumour SOL.
How did Ash Taylor play tonight?
You've obviously heard the rumour too.
It's not entirely unusual for these guys to get involved in extra-maritals.
No different from the rest of us I suppose.
I had info on a pretty famous football guy who had sired outwith his marriage - set up funds for the kid at least so it wasn't a complete abandonment.
Funny thing was that the media never ran with the story. If I knew I guess they did too.
I didn't spill the beans either, because even although I felt he'd been a cheat on a number of levels I didn't want to be A JUDAS.
:bye
I had info on a pretty famous football guy who had sired outwith his marriage - set up funds for the kid at least so it wasn't a complete abandonment.
Funny thing was that the media never ran with the story. If I knew I guess they did too.
I didn't spill the beans either, because even although I felt he'd been a cheat on a number of levels I didn't want to be A JUDAS.
That kind of person would have to be a erm, prick. I'm sure Del boy will take it on the chin when he's tucking into his India tonight.
I dunno what the eck I'm on about either.
An entire squad fucking up their season, their own glory just because their manager`s been giving it large to some strumpet. Player`s wife or no? Footballers care aboot cash and i cannae see the whole team fucking up just cause their manager`s got a loose zip. Loady fuckin pish in my opinion.
There may be reasons for a change in a teams fortunes....Changes to team selection, tactics..possibly...definately maybe? Manager pumping a players wife? Nope.
They want coin and the the players at Aberdeen know very well that McInnes is a man who may deliver that coin...and attached glory. Modern players are fuckin mercenaries and if Aberdeen are pish the noo, i very much doubt it`s because their manager`s been pumping someone`s wife.
I did get it.
Aye cos the league sponsors are dying for a one horse race where the winners are such clear favourites nobody backs them.Chat at the Dons game last night was that the whole rumour is nonsense and its just a ploy by Ladbrokes to unsettle Aberdeen and help Celtc. Seriously.![]()
A soon to be divorced woman.anyone know who this is?
It looks "abroad" to me.......anyone know who this is?![]()
Yip definitely a broad![]()
anyone know who this is?
I told you not to post that photo on here! grrrr![]()
Is banned??? :shock::shock::shock:
Losing the beard has taken years off him.