Cutting of allocations

Remember they used to have a pretend Hawk at swiney. Not sure that would deter seagulls though. A few well placed bars of soap might deter a few weegies though

Baffles me there’s no bins at the seats

Although I suspect it wouldn’t take long for someone to lob a bin at a linesman
They can be chained surely.

But Douglas Ross skelped by a wheelie bin sounds appealing

Baffles me there’s no bins at the seats

Although I suspect it wouldn’t take long for someone to lob a bin at a linesman
Isn't it an anti-terrorism implication? If so it makes sense there's none when Celtc are around.

Doesn't this post sum up Scotland. It should be a debate about religious bigotry but it turns into a jovial chat about fucking seagulls.

I personally hope we don't fill those empty seats in the away end. The point has to be driven home why they're empty. Reading the Records hotline with their jokes at Hibs expense shows they think it's funny. Yet another example how our backward wee country treats this scourge. Hibs should be getting congratulated for their stance, not ridiculed.

It's often conveniently forgotten that that very stand was built for the match day comfort of the visiting support. Built way before the East and West stands. If they can't respect that fact to hell with them. I'd empty the seats in the press box too by the way. Their akin to pissing in the corner of your front room when you go into the kitchen to make them a cuppa.

Doesn't this post sum up Scotland. It should be a debate about religious bigotry but it turns into a jovial chat about fucking seagulls.

I personally hope we don't fill those empty seats in the away end. The point has to be driven home why they're empty. Reading the Records hotline with their jokes at Hibs expense shows they think it's funny. Yet another example how our backward wee country treats this scourge. Hibs should be getting congratulated for their stance, not ridiculed.

It's often conveniently forgotten that that very stand was built for the match day comfort of the visiting support. Built way before the East and West stands. If they can't respect that fact to hell with them. I'd empty the seats in the press box too by the way. Their akin to pissing in the corner of your front room when you go into the kitchen to make them a cuppa.
Spot on!

Does it require further debate, or is it all debated oot? Anyone who knows what sectarianism means knows it is a criminal offence for which you can be prosecuted. People are simply ignoring the latter fact and the bile continues to flow from generation to generation ingrained in the Scottish psyche.
The Hibs heirarchy have made a statement for which they should be given credit - but if their actions are not being duplicated at other clubs is it just a waste of time?

Does it require further debate, or is it all debated oot? Anyone who knows what sectarianism means knows it is a criminal offence for which you can be prosecuted. People are simply ignoring the latter fact and the bile continues to flow from generation to generation ingrained in the Scottish psyche.
The Hibs heirarchy have made a statement for which they should be given credit - but if their actions are not being duplicated at other clubs is it just a waste of time?

Sorry, that is rubbish, simply look across the city at the Gunts.

How is it rubbish?

You said its a waste of time, its not.

You said "The Hibs hierarchy have made a statement for which they should be given credit - but if their actions are not being duplicated at other clubs is it just a waste of time?". The Gunts have reduced Rantics allocation to similar amounts as they give away fans. Aberdeen have reduced their allocation too.

You said its a waste of time, its not.

You said "The Hibs hierarchy have made a statement for which they should be given credit - but if their actions are not being duplicated at other clubs is it just a waste of time?". The Gunts have reduced Rantics allocation to similar amounts as they give away fans. Aberdeen have reduced their allocation too.

I didn't say it was a waste of time I asked the question. I didn't know about Aberdeens cut but the same songs are sung at most grounds so I doubt it's being taken seriously enough amongst the rest of the league - whether it's also down to money...

Of course it is. Hibs lip service is a clever play on minimising lack of income, the fannies that decide that think we are stupid. They think they are smarter than us, they are not, we are Hibs fans, they are not, even most of those that profess to be so at the top table.

The Gunts and Aberdeen actually reduce the infirm numbers even if they dinnae sell the seats to home fans.

Of course it is. Hibs lip service is a clever play on minimising lack of income, the fannies that decide that think we are stupid. They think they are smarter than us, they are not, we are Hibs fans, they are not, even most of those that profess to be so at the top table.

The Gunts and Aberdeen actually reduce the infirm numbers even if they dinnae sell the seats to home fans.
That's a point I never thought through 👍

Support The Bounce

£60.00
Ends in......
0 hours, 0 minutes, 0 seconds
  60.0%