Covid -19 Graphs Scotland

Anyone still scared of COVID?
Fearporn is amazing....Won't find many people that died of COVID though.

Putin actually cured the COVID Bullshit.👍

As soon as he made his move....it was gone!

Can he perhaps apply tobe a prophet?

It was a miracle after all!

He officially cured the plandemic. 🏅

Anyone still scared of COVID?
Fearporn is amazing....Won't find many people that died of COVID though.

Putin actually cured the COVID Bullshit.👍

As soon as he made his move....it was gone!

Can he perhaps apply tobe a prophet?

It was a miracle after all!

He officially cured the plandemic. 🏅
Should see if he could cure you of your bullshititis.
Not a made up disease

Do your homework

Look it up.

Don’t use Google

Bullshititis kills.. Fact!

Serious question why don't you join that truth social media platform ?

You will find batshit crazy fuckers just like yourself and can also do as you have stated and stop posting absolute nonsense on here.
its all around if you just open your eyes ....but we are just conspiracy theorists, !!!! you are a batshit crazy Zombie , enjoy what life you have left dumbass

If I'm a batshit crazy zombie would that not mean I am already dead ?

However I do intend to enjoy my life , my team won again today 🏌‍♂️

Fox News, there ye go eh?

16780749363105111678849853267891.jpg16780749551093787021041465371979.jpg1678074972838366824132508951727.jpg
Some conspiracy theory eh ???

Good to see you've latched on to the Kennedy family's biggest beanbag.
Conspiracy theorist extraordinaire.

This pish was circulated nearly two years ago. You really have to try and keep up with the lunatic theories, or it just makes you look a moron with late news.
I think it may have entered in the “didn’t happen” awards.

This pish was circulated nearly two years ago. You really have to try and keep up with the lunatic theories, or it just makes you look a moron with late news.
I think it may have entered in the “didn’t happen” awards.
OK Moron , this is from the British press , maybe you will stop being an asshole and do some research to find out you been lied to ...but its just a conspiracy theory aint it , TIT

but , but , but mah conspiracy theory ....

+

OK Moron , this is from the British press , maybe you will stop being an asshole and do some research to find out you been lied to ...but its just a conspiracy theory aint it , TIT

but , but , but mah conspiracy theory ....

+
Your research was pretty shit to come up with a scoop from nearly two years ago, which quite obviously was a loady pish.
Are you not getting a bit of a ridder to be fooled so easily?
Have you found the old reports you think are new yet?

Your research was pretty shit to come up with a scoop from nearly two years ago, which quite obviously was a loady pish.
Are you not getting a bit of a ridder to be fooled so easily?
Have you found the old reports you think are new yet?
Yes its old because the Govts stopped these reports from getting out but like this report and the one i put on this morning is now making it to BBC and press , its sad that people like you will criticize info given to you to make you aware you were lied to , rather than look for the proof yourself that you were used as Lab rat as they wanted you along with 90% of the worlds pop. dead
try this 8x more people died due to C-19 Vaccination over 6 months than died of COVID-19 over 18 months according to UK GOV. The UK's own reports maybed n ow you believe
or wait until Matt Hancock and his pet paedo's in judiciary and Govt , hang for their crimes , either way I know i'm 100% correct , please waken up

The ‘report’ has been available for a couple of years now. Your research isn’t up to much.
It was proved to be nonsense pretty quickly. Presumably some dafty has resurrected it and, as usual, you’ve fallen for it hook line and sinker.
I think if you do a bit more research, you’ll find hanging is no longer used here.

You need to try and get a grip of reality for a wee change.

Yes its old because the Govts stopped these reports from getting out but like this report and the one i put on this morning is now making it to BBC and press , its sad that people like you will criticize info given to you to make you aware you were lied to , rather than look for the proof yourself that you were used as Lab rat as they wanted you along with 90% of the worlds pop. dead
try this 8x more people died due to C-19 Vaccination over 6 months than died of COVID-19 over 18 months according to UK GOV. The UK's own reports maybed n ow you believe
or wait until Matt Hancock and his pet paedo's in judiciary and Govt , hang for their crimes , either way I know i'm 100% correct , please waken up
Why are you still so obsessed with covid? The rest of us are getting on with our lives. You scared wee man? Get yourself a vaccine, that'll sort you out.

I might have guessed you never read any of the drops i put out or you would not be so much of a fool , I am not scared of anything Kill shot as i never took any of them unlike you and your sheep friends , believe me the shots have sorted you out alright lol
so the fact repeat FACT paedo Hancock , asked "when are we going to deploy the next variant" , which means all the previous were deployed !!! does not bother you at all , if not i feel sorry for brain-dead things like you , i will not call you human as you are that full of Mrna junk now you are no longer human, remember Hancock was not alone in taking brown envelopes to LIE and MURDER you and YOUR families , they were all in on it , waken up dumb fuck ,you call me a liar while they murder your friends and family and stay quiet?? that makes you complicit in their deaths

I might have guessed you never read any of the drops i put out or you would not be so much of a fool , I am not scared of anything Kill shot as i never took any of them unlike you and your sheep friends , believe me the shots have sorted you out alright lol
so the fact repeat FACT paedo Hancock , asked "when are we going to deploy the next variant" , which means all the previous were deployed !!! does not bother you at all , if not i feel sorry for brain-dead things like you , i will not call you human as you are that full of Mrna junk now you are no longer human, remember Hancock was not alone in taking brown envelopes to LIE and MURDER you and YOUR families , they were all in on it , waken up dumb fuck ,you call me a liar while they murder your friends and family and stay quiet?? that makes you complicit in their deaths
Fair point, I fucking hated that time he murdered me and all my friends and family two years ago when we got the jags. Still smarts now tbh.

Fuckin hell. Old timber is going full Tonto now.
Either that or maybe he’s a pretty decent ghost hunter as he seems to be communicating with all us dead radges.

These people want 90% of us dead because.....

The ‘report’ has been available for a couple of years now. Your research isn’t up to much.
It was proved to be nonsense pretty quickly. Presumably some dafty has resurrected it and, as usual, you’ve fallen for it hook line and sinker.
I think if you do a bit more research, you’ll find hanging is no longer used here.

No it was finally able to get out because the media was suppressing the truth , why will you not wake the feck up and research for yourself ,or have all the Mrna boosters fried your cognitive thinking , i gave you the proof that Hancock asked when should we release the new variant and you blow it off because you are incapable of thinking any longer ,several on here accused me of putting peoples lives at risk or out the satanic Govt paedos, yet you accept without question they are correct and never lied to you thus causing your ignorance to put your friend s and families lives at further risk , you need to wake the fuck up sir
here's more proof for you that it was a manufactured Bio-Weapon and your trusted Govt and doctors all new about it and took money and bribes to push the fake narrative , i gave you the ongoing genocide case against the covid 4 but because it was from Michael O'Bernicia a comedian because real lawyers and judges were all in on it and would not go against the narrative the only people that would put out the truth was people like him

Try this , This applies worldwide not just the USA

How Many People Were Killed By Remdesivir - GreatGameIndia again are you going to defend the filth that is killing you and your families or are you going to wake up
yes its a foreign site because the Paedo's in the British MSM took money and bribes to hide the truth from you , and the Deep state cannot tell these patriot sites what to do , I gave you Matt Haancock's (well named) as he is a satanic cock , whats app messages do you get it yet ??

and ...https://greatgameindia.com/uk-changed-covid-records-to-hide-the-truth/

No it was finally able to get out because the media was suppressing the truth
It’s been around for over a year Timber old bean. I’m surprised you missed it with all the extensive research you do on twatter.
Archie tried to help you with a wee bit of research, but it looks like you didn’t bother reading it.
I see Mystic Meg has fallen victim to the vax now too.
You’d think she would have known better.

It’s been around for over a year Timber old bean. I’m surprised you missed it with all the extensive research you do on twatter.
Archie tried to help you with a wee bit of research, but it looks like you didn’t bother reading it.
I see Mystic Meg has fallen victim to the vax now too.
You’d think she would have known better.
I will hopefully credit you with some working brain-cells , and ask that you listen to this short video by Michael O'Bernicia, yes he had to start this case as many many judges lawyers and judiciary , were threatened with the loss of their license if they did not play along with the scam
now if you can find a legit lawyer then give them this vid to listen to and confirm its 100% Lawful and true , then maybe you will believe me
this contains all the evidence you need to be informed that you were lied to and if you do not listen or pass in to a legit lawyer then God help you and your family .
p.s. i have no twatter account .please take 25 mins to have the proof you deny exists given to you , p.s.s if Michael was lying he would have been arrested long ago , the fact he has not proves he is spot on.

I will hopefully credit you with some working brain-cells , and ask that you listen to this short video by Michael O'Bernicia, yes he had to start this case as many many judges lawyers and judiciary , were threatened with the loss of their license if they did not play along with the scam
now if you can find a legit lawyer then give them this vid to listen to and confirm its 100% Lawful and true , then maybe you will believe me
this contains all the evidence you need to be informed that you were lied to and if you do not listen or pass in to a legit lawyer then God help you and your family .
p.s. i have no twatter account .please take 25 mins to have the proof you deny exists given to you , p.s.s if Michael was lying he would have been arrested long ago , the fact he has not proves he is spot on.

Genuine lol.
You've been sucked in and spat out by a comedian.

Genuine lol.
You've been sucked in and spat out by a comedian.
try this then ... he was the only one at the time that was not being paid to lie , how hard is the truth for you to believe , are you scared to admit you let them inject an experimental death jab into you voluntarily ???

It's always nice to see there's a new post in this thread should one wish a fresh dose of bampottery. Would love to see how the synapses fire in the old brain matter to make folk repeatedly reply to people who are clearly not, in fact, deid telling them that they've received a kill shot/ death jab. The lack of deidness doesn't seem to put them off in the slightest, fair play for commitment to making a tit of themselves on the internet.

try this then ... he was the only one at the time that was not being paid to lie , how hard is the truth for you to believe , are you scared to admit you let them inject an experimental death jab into you voluntarily ???

An end of life caretaker?
Is that like a janny?
I'm not scared to admit owt me old china.
Y'see , I've been dead once before.
For me , it's old hat.
Oddly , it had nowt to do with a vaccine.
But conversely, I've had all the covid jags, boosters and the flu job.
And I'm still here.
Bit of a *&*^ ,eh?

And I'm still here.
Bit of a *&*^ ,eh?
Aye? Never took you for a Gunt 🤭

An end of life caretaker?
Is that like a janny?
I'm not scared to admit owt me old china.
Y'see , I've been dead once before.
For me , it's old hat.
Oddly , it had nowt to do with a vaccine.
But conversely, I've had all the covid jags, boosters and the flu job.
And I'm still here.
Bit of a *&*^ ,eh?
Like a janny lmfao , thats funny , glad for all that have been forced to take an experimental kill shot and lived , take D3 vitamin and no fake flu jabs and you will be ok , there is no such thing as Flu season (another man made virus lie) there is only D3 deficiency as its winter not enough sun = not enough vit D3 , have taken for close to 20 years now and had no kill shots and never had cold .

I think your advice to take vitamin D3 is the first sensible thing you've posted.

It's almost like you're afraid of dying?
Dont be!
It's a dawdle.

It's almost like you're afraid of dying?
Dont be!
It's a dawdle.
see here is the difference i have refused to let murderers knowingly inject me with an experimental kill shot , you chose otherwise , thats your free will choice , I'll go when its my time not because i let someone convince me that i run risk of dying from a 99.99% survival rate from the common cold/flu that i have to let them inject me with something that never even had an ingredients list with it . again your free will choice
no not afraid

I think your advice to take vitamin D3 is the first sensible thing you've posted.
Everything i have posted has been the truth and sensible , can i ask did you listen to the last link i gave you and asked you to give to a lawyer to corroborate its legality , if not then you have failed in your due diligence , and if it was not legal i think the writer/narrator /litigant would have been arrested by now by the boys in blue for slander dont you think ???

How do we know that "Sai" (as he/she calls themself), with his massive 12 years experience in healthcare, isn't just another slavering bampot like you?

Since when did auxiliaries get their paws on patients' death certificates?

Everything i have posted has been the truth and sensible , can i ask did you listen to the last link i gave you and asked you to give to a lawyer to corroborate its legality , if not then you have failed in your due diligence , and if it was not legal i think the writer/narrator /litigant would have been arrested by now by the boys in blue for slander dont you think ???

I've studied a bit of law, but it doesn't take a degree to know that slander is in fact a civil matter and not a criminal one.
You need to do a bit of research Timber old bean. It's not hard.

I've studied a bit of law, but it doesn't take a degree to know that slander is in fact a civil matter and not a criminal one.
You need to do a bit of research Timber old bean. It's not hard.
Either way it is a true legal case ?? if you listened or read previous links , its waiting to go into the magistrates court , and i would think you would be mad at them making you lockdown and take experimental kill shots rather than being picky about civil or criminal ???

How do we know that "Sai" (as he/she calls themself), with his massive 12 years experience in healthcare, isn't just another slavering bampot like you?

so thats all you are bothered about ? their position , fuck the fact that they lied and forced you to take an experimental kill shot and locked you down based on fake evidence and brown envelope payments from gates and big pharma , it was the flu weaponised by them , look up Agenda 2030

Either way it is a true legal case ?? if you listened or read previous links , its waiting to go into the magistrates court , and i would think you would be mad at them making you lockdown and take experimental kill shots rather than being picky about civil or criminal ???
Picky about civil or criminal 😆

I’m afraid I don’t know what you mean by a true legal case.
There’s nothing at all true about your assertions I’m afraid. World wide conspiracy with all these doctors…. those who don’t play ball murdered. Oh dear.

so thats all you are bothered about ? their position , fuck the fact that they lied and forced you to take an experimental kill shot and locked you down based on fake evidence and brown envelope payments from gates and big pharma , it was the flu weaponised by them , look up Agenda 2030
Out of the thousands (millions?) of healthcare workers in the world, one carer is the only one who knows the truth and is willing to speak about it? Fuck off with yer pish!

Brilliant. Finally some humour on this moribund thread. I'm havin that pronoun for Twatter usage. Shades of Doric.

Nae offense like @Jack it was good up till recently, at least I knew the cast.

Here you go Timber, you like comedians spouting about covid.

This thread has been viewed 169918 times.