Covid -19 Graphs Scotland

Screenshot_20221102_122508.jpg

My daughter had covid last week. Tested clear in the afternoon, tested clear on arrival for her night shift. Tested positive at around 10pm and went home. Tested positive next day and the day after but clear all tests since.

Weird she was only testing positive for a couple of days!

My daughter had covid last week. Tested clear in the afternoon, tested clear on arrival for her night shift. Tested positive at around 10pm and went home. Tested positive next day and the day after but clear all tests since.

Weird she was only testing positive for a couple of days!
Curiouser and curiouser.

Screenshot_20221103_123659.jpg

Screenshot_20221104_140958.jpg

Screenshot_20221105_131640.jpg

Screenshot_20221106_125419.jpg

Screenshot_20221107_111553.jpg

Screenshot_20221108_124935.jpg

Screenshot_20221109_124758.jpg

Screenshot_20221110_114027.jpg

Screenshot_20221111_131731.jpg

Screenshot_20221112_130249.jpg

Screenshot_20221113_123944.jpg

Any idea why there's this constant up-an'-doonin', Jack?
(Probably easier to ask you for next week's Lottery numbers.)

I simply dinnae believe 21,000 folk report their positive tests, it has become very confusing. On another note, one week after my jag, my arm is still a bit sore.

Since the free tests disappeared and folk became blasé about the covid affect I reckon the bulk of those getting reported are hospital admissions.

On another note, I suggest using alternating arms decreases the wankers cramp.

But if he doesn’t stop moaning about it, it’s back to the shed.

Since the free tests disappeared and folk became blasé about the covid affect I reckon the bulk of those getting reported are hospital admissions.

I tried that, and to be honest using your left arm really is like someone else assisting. Of course I assume you are referring about the arm you get your ahem "jag" in?

I honestly have no memory of you using my left arm. For anything.
Did you drug my Bovril yesterday?

21000 in the Lothians? I take it by active in your area they mean the Lothians. Seems an awful lot but why would they make it up? As Toyah once said, It‘th a mithtery.

Screenshot_20221114_145222.jpg

Screenshot_20221115_115612.jpg

Just got my 5th jab, Moderna for the first time new variants stylee, this just after flu jag last week. I'm like a pin cushion so hope that's the last for a while, older mate of mine got a pneumonia jab too fae the docs? didn't even know that was a thing. He was like a Russian soldier, runnin oot of arms.... 🤐

Fifth? Thought you were ages wi me? 😂

Aye. Zat no right then for you? I can see 4 in my corona app and this latest today?

Only got 4, latest 3 weeks ago. Didnae realise there was a fifth yin.

There’s only 4.
I’ve had the 4, plus a ‘flu jab, plus a pneumonia one.

Hypochondria rules!

There’s only 4.
I’ve had the 4, plus a ‘flu jab, plus a pneumonia one.

Hypochondria rules!
Thought there was only 4. The 4th yin is really good, I was in the boozer at the weekend and got a bottle of Corona but couldnae drink it. 😎

Maybe we got one more here in NL?

So far April & July 2021, Jan & July 2022.

And today Nov 2022

Aye, Mibbes D. 21st March 2021, 25thMay 2021, 25th November 2021 and 29th October 2022. First 2 AstraZeneca, last 2 Moderna for me.

Ha, ah've nearly got the set now Astra Z (1× or 2×), Last time Pfizer, now Moderna. Side effects milder and milder each time. Hopefully not famous last words....🥶😄

Been fine with them all, only problem I had was in the drive through down at the Queens University when I got cramp tryin tae get ma erse oot the car windae.🤪

I... I think I don't understand that...

and I am fine wi that 😀

Screenshot_20221116_131630.jpg

Screenshot_20221117_123003.jpg

Screenshot_20221118_121944.jpg

Screenshot_20221119_122929.jpg

Screenshot_20221120_115137.jpg

Screenshot_20221121_113546.jpg

New game 😆 Choose higher or lower for tomorrow. If you're right you stay in for the next day. Last one in wins fuck all, unless @Jamie can come up with a sticker for you :8:
Screenshot_20221122_132650.jpg

This thread has been viewed 169907 times.