Covid -19 Graphs Scotland

Wee rumour that there is an expected increase coming in October.

Be aw they cvnts lining up tae see Charlies Maw.

School holidays again?

Seems to be the trend these days.
Be aw they cvnts lining up tae see Charlies Maw.
Almost all these things are outside, in queues, out in the fresh air. Unless there's a problem in getting to wherever it is on public transport. And anything they catch will be over by October anyway.

It's not as if £6bnKC will be travelling back to Scotland anytime soon with covid again :sm113:

Screenshot_20220916-123300_ZOE Health Study.jpg

Screenshot_20220917-122622_ZOE Health Study.jpg

Screenshot_20220918-122929_ZOE Health Study.jpg

Screenshot_20220919_152950.jpg

Screenshot_20220920_124353.jpg

Ye would like tae shout it fae the rooftops but ye're feared tae tempt fate, but thae are really encouraging figures.
Thanks for the work you've done in providing them, Jack.

Screenshot_20220921_082406.jpg

:041:
Screenshot_20220922_112520.jpg

Screenshot_20220923_125236.jpg

Screenshot_20220924_130115.jpg

Och well there had to be a wee bump now and again. Let's just hope it's a bump!

Screenshot_20220925_111930.jpg

Just when cases are plummeting I have developed covid for the 1st time

Screenshot_20220926_103130.jpg

Just when cases are plummeting I have developed covid for the 1st time
I had it recently for the first time. First 3 days were awful, could barely move. Cleared up and left a lingering cough which kept coming and going.

Probably tempting fate here but, I’ve no had it.
I get my 4th jag next Thursday.

Screenshot_20220927_102536.jpg

Warnings here in NL about a new wave building. From nu.nl

The authorities registered 12,269 positive tests in last week. This is highest week total since 13 Aug.

That's 39% more infections than the prev week and the fastest weekly rise sinds 25 June when the summer wave was starting.

Most hospitalisations in 5 weeks

Last week 287 people admitted to hospitals.

(NL pop +-17m)

Warnings here in NL about a new wave building. From nu.nl

Yes, my next door neighbours have all be flattened by a bug that is similar to the first version.

Must be a big drop in recorded cases now free kits withdrawn and no real encouragement to test in the general populace.

Pretty similar for me.
Coincidentally, I phoned my elderly parents to give them the good news and found they had both tested positive on Saturday as well.
Like me neither of them have had Covid before and to have tested positive on the same day whilst living in different parts of the country is either spooky or there is something afoot.

Must be a big drop in recorded cases now free kits withdrawn and no real encouragement to test in the general populace.
The NHS advice if you think you might have it is basically to stay in isolation until you feel better and no longer have a high temperature.
That was me Friday to Sunday but from my understanding of the disease you would still be in the infectious stage so to my mind it would be irresponsible to just start cutting about as normal. A friend arrived from Australia today and I couldn't with fair conscience meet him for lunch and risk passing covid onto him or anyone else for that matter.
Another night in the spare room for me tonight so not all bad i suppose.

Wi that biker boy fi Norwich? I thought you had let him go?😳

I forgot about that poor bugger.

Not a criticism by the way.
I can only hope the authorities hav3 forgotten about my shed.

He was a good spud.
Works as a chef at the football club training centre.

Screenshot_20220928_142507.jpg

Et ça commence encore....

All fuckin Dutch to me mate. :coffee1:

OK. Airmail or courier?

One at a time. My shed isn't that big.
You know the ones to choose.

One at a time. My shed isn't that big.
You know the ones to choose.
No probs. And amputees save on storage space too!

Screenshot_20220929_123044.jpg

Screenshot_20220930_110003.jpg

Screenshot_20221001_135909.jpg

Yesterday

Screenshot_20221002_134327.jpg

Screenshot_20221003_121436.jpg

Screenshot_20221004_133423.jpg

Jeez, it's like Terminator, never gies up the ghost😱

This thread has been viewed 169962 times.