Covid -19 Graphs Scotland

Beagle

Cheers, Sare napper and a bad cough, hoping this is as bad as it gets.
All I had was a constant cough and getting a wee bit tired quicker when oot wi the dug. It was actually better than the ‘man flu’ I had in March.

Outside of slavering shite on here, I am working on client sites down south next week, I have to take a test before I can attend site daily and wear a mask as well as all normal PPE whilst on site.

timberfox

Outside of slavering shite on here, I am working on client sites down south next week, I have to take a test before I can attend site daily and wear a mask as well as all normal PPE whilst on site.
-5028570495414545520_121.jpg

timberfox

Another quote from a dangerous organ. A bit like yourself.
side effect of death jabs are cognitive reasoning is lowered , so i assume you have had all the boosters as well ,explains the dumbness
try this from the N.I.H. but they probably wrong in your books and dead head as well
or a real scientific peer reviewed paper even you can understand ,if you read it that is , i am only trying to save people from the death jabs , notice how its only the boosted that suffer from problems , and the unvaxxed are healthy , you got it yet , the diseases are in the boosters you think are saving you ,

All I had was a constant cough and getting a wee bit tired quicker when oot wi the dug. It was actually better than the ‘man flu’ I had in March.

Are you a fuckin doctor now? Jacks mibbes right aboot banning you, although the only one that believes your shite is a stupid cvnt tae. Jeez what a fuckin teapot.
and ?? no not a doctor just awake , not woke like you , try this proof Ivermectin: a systematic review from antiviral effects to COVID-19 complementary regimen - PubMed

side effect of death jabs are cognitive reasoning is lowered , so i assume you have had all the boosters as well ,explains the dumbness
try this from the N.I.H. but they probably wrong in your books and dead head as well
or a real scientific peer reviewed paper even you can understand ,if you read it that is , i am only trying to save people from the death jabs , notice how its only the boosted that suffer from problems , and the unvaxxed are healthy , you got it yet , the diseases are in the boosters you think are saving you ,

and ?? no not a doctor just awake , not woke like you , try this proof Ivermectin: a systematic review from antiviral effects to COVID-19 complementary regimen - PubMed
Awake? A wanker mare like, fuck off wi yer pish, nae cvnt s interested.

Rocky

Fuck it, just for a hoot I'll humour you. What do you think that paper says? And if you substituted bleach for Ivermectin would the conclusion be any different.

I appreciate that as a dunce you won't be able to answer in your own words so I'll be up front and say that if you reply with some other ill researched and brainless link I won't be reading it.

try this from the N.I.H. but they probably wrong in your books and dead head as well.
Nope, you're the only deadhead (one word, sometimes hyphenated) around here. OK you're maybe up there with your kindred spirt Ryan ‐ both a waste of skin.

This thread has been viewed 137670 times.